Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:7843
Type:Caravan

For hire on Littlesea Holiday Park is our top of the range, 2018 model Pemberton Knightsbridge which has 3 bedrooms, central heating & double glazing.


Property Ref: 7843

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Book early for your 2020 holiday, now taking bookings. Please contact for details.

For hire on Littlesea Holiday Park is our top of the range, 2018 model Pemberton Knightsbridge holiday home, which has 3 bedrooms, central heating & double glazing. This very spacious caravan is one of the largest at 44ft x 14ft. Platinum grade.

You enter into a fully fitted kitchen/dining area, with everything provided for 6 people and a central island giving you extra space to prepare meals. It has a full size fridge/freezer, 5 burner hob, oven and grill and the extra luxury of a dishwasher.

The good size lounge has sliding doors to close off the kitchen area and includes free standing furniture and a wall-mounted TV/DVD player complete with the added luxury of Sky TV. New for 2019 a PS2 games console provided with games. There is also a Bluetooth stereo system so you can play your own music from your iPad/phone. Books, games and puzzles are provided for use. The lounge leads out onto the large wrap around decking area with seating, so you can relax and enjoy the weather.

Back through the kitchen the corridor leads to the 3 bedrooms, utility room and bathroom.

The utility room is fitted with a washer/dryer and is ideal for coats and shoes.

The bathroom is spacious, with the unusual aspect of a fitted bath; ideal for the very young child. There is also an overhead shower.

The 3 bedrooms are all fitted with a TV. The 2 twin rooms each have 2 single beds that can be converted easily to allow a single bed with room for a cot. They also have a single wardrobe and cupboards above the beds. The main bedroom has plenty of room, with a double divan bed and vanity unit between 2 single wardrobes. It also benefits from having an en-suite shower room with toilet.

Outside we have a tarmac parking space and steps leading direct to the decking area, along with a large grassed side area where children can play safely accessible from side decking steps. There is also a round wooden picnic table and BBQ for your use.

This caravan is situated in a quiet area of the park on Lagoon Close. There is no through traffic and it is just a short walk down to all the amenities.

Please click on the Price & Availability tab for dates available and costs.

Booking
£100 for 1 week, this is a non refundable deposit and is required to secure your booking. The balance to be paid 8 weeks prior to the start of the holiday.

A refundable surcharge of £100 in advance is required against damages/breakage. This is returned after the caravan has been checked. Please note that this is a No smoking or pets caravan any evidence found that require additional deep cleaning, costs will be deducted from the surcharge.

Holiday passes are not included and can be purchased at the reception desk.

You should consider taking out your own cancellation insurance.

If you have any questions prior to booking then please contact us.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 5 £300.00 Available
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 5 £ Booked Held
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £375.00 Available
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 5 £325.00 Available
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 5 £325.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Sun 10 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 5 £375.00 Available
Sun 17 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 5 £375.00 Available
Sun 24 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 5 £ Booked Booked D&C
Sun 31 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 5 £ Booked Booked S&C
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 5 £395.00 Available
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 5 £395.00 Available
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 5 £ Booked Booked DG
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 5 £425.00 Available
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 5 £ Booked Booked WS
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 5 £ Booked Booked S&C
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked SF
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked VB
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked VB
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked CN
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked EM
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £850.00 Available 5 nights please ask
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 5 £ Booked Booked S&C
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 5 £300.00 Available
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 5 £300.00 Available
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 5 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Littlesea Holiday Park has everything for the perfect family holiday, including: indoor and outdoor (peak season) swimming pools; on site shop; restaurant/bar; Papa John's Pizza and Starbucks; an arcade, crazy golf and play areas.

There's also a Showbar providing all types of entertainment nightly, for both young and old.

The South West Coastal Path is close by for walks.

There is a regular bus service direct from the site to Weymouth, where you will find a range of shops, restaurants and bars, along with an award-winning beach and a harbour for boat lovers. A full range of entertainment for all ages is ongoing throughout the year.

Property Ref: 7843

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings