Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6999
Type:Caravan

Our privately owned, three bedroom, family caravan is available to let at Haven's Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth. Located on the beautiful Bay View with double glazing and full central heating.


Property Ref: 6999

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Full COVID Protection - If Government restrictions are put in place, such as a Lockdown, we will provide a change of date service Free of Charge or will cancel and refund the holiday.
Our luxurious Prestige, privately owned, 3 bedroom family caravan is available to let on Haven's Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth. Located on the beautiful Bay View with double glazing, full central heating and french doors opening on to a lovely balcony.

There is a well equipped, modern kitchen with a full sized integrated fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle and some little extras to make it a home from home. We have a free standing dining table with 4 chairs and a high chair if required.

In the lounge area there is comfortable sofa style seating, with a 3 seater sofa (which pulls out into a double bed, allowing 8 to sleep) and a 2 seater sofa, TV/DVD with Freeview and a feature fireplace, perfect for those cooler nights!

There are 3 bedrooms, 1 double with en-suite bathroom, 2 twins with 2 single beds. Each of the bedrooms has a wardrobe and additional cupboard space. Duvets and pillows are provided but you will need to bring your own linen and towels. The main bathroom has a power shower.

Our pitch is on a quiet private road that is perfect for children to ride up and down on their bikes, has a view of the Fleet Lagoon, and there is a hard standing parking bay next to the caravan for 1 car. From our private road, there is a path that leads directly down to the Lagoon waters edge. We are also very lucky to have a patio area to the side of the caravan, with the benefit of being in full sunshine all day!

We have provided little extras throughout our caravan, including DVDs, games and books, an ironing board, an iron and a hoover.

All of the things in our caravan are for our guests to enjoy, as it is very important to us that you have a great time while staying at our caravan at Littlesea. Your home from home.

Please note: This is strictly a non-smoking and pet free caravan. We have 3 young children and their health is everything. We thank you for respecting this. Any evidence of smoke or pets will result in the loss of your £100 Security deposit and an additional deep cleaning charge of £75.

All we ask is that you enjoy your holiday, and treat our holiday home with care and respect.

Our prices do not include funworks passes, these can be purchased separately on site from Littlesea Holiday Park reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £400.00 Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £380.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £500.00 Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £500.00 Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £440.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £500.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £500.00 Booked
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £1200.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £1200.00 Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £1200.00 Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £1200.00 Booked
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £1200.00 Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £1200.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £1200.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £280.00 Booked
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Site facilities requiring membership

On site pub/club, amusement arcade, tennis court, crazy golf, indoor pool, restaurant, takeaway, grocery shop, laundrette and kids club.

Site facilities not requiring membership

Takeaway, grocery shop and laundrette.

Local Amenities

Beach, scenic walks, watersports, nature reserve, amusements, pubs and clubs, takeaway, fishing and historical attractions.

Property Ref: 6999

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings