Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3882
Type:Caravan

For hire at 5 Star Waterside Holiday Park, a top of the range holiday caravan complete with sun balcony.


Property Ref: 3882

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

For hire at 5 Star Waterside Holiday Park, one of our top of the range Holiday Homes complete with a large sun deck.

Sited on plot Orange 70, the Holiday Home is a BK SHERATON (Bespoke Model). Double glazed and centrally heated throughout with 2 bedrooms; 1 double (en suite) plus 1 twin.

The Holiday Home is in a quiet area of the park, yet close enough to the many amenities.

The unit is fully equipped home from home with, fridge/freezer, music centre, microwave etc. LCD TV with Sky Freeview in the lounge plus TV in both bedrooms use of patio furniture for relaxing on the balcony.

All prices include Waterside entertainment passes gas/electric, plus beds are made for your arrival.

OTHER MODELS Are Available.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £395.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £395.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £395.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £395.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 £650.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £650.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £465.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £465.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £465.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £765.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £575.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £575.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £575.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £575.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £685.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £685.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £685.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £920.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £920.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £920.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £920.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £920.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £920.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £510.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £510.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £590.00 Available ORANGE 70
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

Waterside is a Family Park and the many amenities include: indoor/outdoor heated pools*, gym/sauna/steam room/spa*, restaurant/take away, site shop, launderette, children's entertainment bar and large family entertainment centre.

All areas are ramped for wheelchair access plus there is a lift to Waves bar and children's entertainment area.

The beach is only 100m from the park entrance, which has its own leasure centre etc.

A regular bus service* is also available to Weymouth town centre with its Blue Flag beach.

A short drive away is the island of Portland, passing the world famous Chesil Beach. Further afield, approximately 20 minutes in the car, are the attractions of Monkey World and the Bovington Tank Museum. A little further will take you to Durdle Door and Corfe Castle.

Within an hour are the resorts of Bournemouth, Poole and Swanage, plus too much more to mention.

* Charge applies

Property Ref: 3882

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings