Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Kiln Park Holiday Centre, Wales

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7332b
Type:Caravan

Our caravan to let on Kiln Park Holiday Centre in Tenby, is a 38ft x 12ft ABI Haywood, which benefits from having central heating throughout and double glazing.


Property Ref: 7332b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan to let on Havens Kiln Park Holiday Centre in Tenby, is a 38ft x 12ft ABI Haywood, which benefits from having central heating throughout and double glazing, with a seated Front Decking and its Own Car Parking Outside

Complimenting the caravan with its modern interior and high spec, the living/dining area is an open plan design with a gorgeous flame effect electric fire and 43”HD TV/DVD, Also Bluetooth Soundbar . The sofa has an easy to use, pull-out double bed that could accommodate 2 adults.

From the living room, French doors open up onto the decking area.

Outside the caravan There is also Comfortable Seating Provided.

The caravan is carpeted throughout, except for the kitchen which has a high quality, easy clean floor
to keep everything nice and cosy.

This model has extra insulation fitted as standard, along with LED downlights in all rooms to complete the setting.

The kitchen looks stunning and comes complete with a full inventory of kitchenware. It also includes an oven, grill, hob and extractor, a toaster, kettle, integrated full size fridge freezer and a microwave, along with plenty of cupboard storage space.

The caravan has 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin, with the décor in the bedrooms being finished to the finest detail.

The main bedroom is fitted with a double bed, bedside cabinets, reading lamps, overhead storage, a large vanity area and an integrated wardrobe with drawers, along with a wall-mounted TV/DVD and room at the bottom of the bed for a travel cot to be put up. There is also an en-suite toilet with wash basin.

Twin bedroom one has a bedside cabinet and wardrobe space, along with a wall-mounted TV/DVD.

Twin bedroom two is the larger of the twin rooms and has a bedside cabinet, reading lamps, overhead storage, a wardrobe with drawers, plus a wall-mounted TV/DVD.

The main bathroom is a lovely size, with a large walk-in shower cubicle, wash basin, toilet, towel rail and plenty of shelving.

For your safety and peace of mind, a fire extinguisher, smoke alarm and carbon monoxide detector have been fitted.

You will be able to access the caravan by the key safe upon arrival.

Some items we provide for your added comfort and convenience include:

. All bedding (ready for you to make up on arrival)
. Hand towels and tea towels
. Shower gel, shampoo, hand wash and toilet rolls
. Washing up liquid
. Tea, coffee, sugar and condiments
. A selection of DVDs and books
. A selection of games
. Radio
. A high chair and travel cot
. Hair dryer
. Iron and ironing board
. Vacuum cleaner
. First aid kit


Now for the boring but necessary terms and conditions:
Non refundable deposit of £50 to secure your holiday, remainder due no later than four weeks before holiday please.
£50 bond required, which will be refunded after departure, if caravan is left in a clean and undamaged condition.
Park passes are not included, but can be purchased from Kiln Park. Tel: 01834 844121
You are responsible for your own holiday insurance against accidents, loss or damage of personal property, and against the unlikely event of the park having to close completely or in parts.
Sorry - we do not allow smoking or pets in our caravan.
You can occupy the caravan from 3pm on arrival day, (we will let you know if it is ready earlier), and please leave by 10am on day of departure, to allow for cleaning before our next guests arrive.
By booking, we assume you have read, and agree to these terms and conditions.


For those looking to holiday with family or friends, we have another caravan to let on this holiday park – please see Ref: 7332 on this website.


Location

Facilities on Kiln Park Holiday Centre include: archery; live entertainment; a bar; children's club and entertainment; indoor and outdoor pools; archery and fencing; golf and tennis; a grocery store; laundry facilities; a play area; restaurant and takeaway.

Close by there are plenty of places to visit, including: Heatherton, Folly Farm, Oakwood Theme Park, Blue Lagoon at Bluestone, Manor Park Zoo, the Dinosaur Park, BP karting and lots more.

Tenby is only a short, beautiful walk away.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £340.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £175.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £220.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £390.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £340.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £330.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £380.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £310.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £290.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £390.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £360.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £370.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £880.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £920.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £920.00 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £920.00 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £920.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £370.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £ Available
Tue 31 Dec 2019 Thu 02 Jan 2020 3 £ Available
 


About the Area

Facilities on Kiln Park Holiday Centre include: archery;Pottery Paint, Sand Art, live entertainment; a bar; children's club and entertainment; indoor and outdoor pools; archery and fencing; golf and tennis; a grocery store; laundry facilities; a play area; restaurant and takeaway.

Close by there are plenty of places to visit, including: Heatherton, Folly Farm, Oakwood Theme Park, Blue Lagoon at Bluestone, Manor Park Zoo, the Dinosaur Park, BP karting and lots more.

Tenby is only a short, beautiful walk away.

Property Ref: 7332b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings