Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Tattershall Lakes Country Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8612
Type:Caravan

38’ x 12’, 3 bedroom holiday caravan with hot tub available on Tattershall Lakes Country Park in Lincolnshire, benefitting from secure, external decking complete with table and chairs.


Property Ref: 8612

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

38’ x 12’, 3 bedroom holiday caravan with hot tub available on Tattershall Lakes Country Park in Lincolnshire, benefitting from secure, external decking complete with table and chairs.

Our holiday caravan has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, plus sleeping accommodation for a further two in the lounge.

There is a family bathroom with shower, wash basin and toilet, along with a second toilet with hand basin.

The fully fitted kitchen includes a gas cooker, microwave, toaster and fridge freezer, along with all necessary crockery and utensils etc. An iron and ironing board is also provided.

Electric heating is available to all rooms and the living room has the added benefit of a gas fire. There is also a Freeview TV in the lounge.

The great selling point of our lovely holiday home is the HOT TUB on the secure external decking, which also has a table and chairs. What a lovely way to relax at the end of a long day, with a glass of wine or two.

Bed linen is provided. Towels are also provided.

Location

Tattershall Lakes Country Park is full of things to do for all ages:

. Swimming pools - inside and out (outside from Easter 2020)
. Children's indoor and outdoor splash zone
. High rope facility
. Aqua park
. Jet ski hire
. Pedalo hire
. Fishing lakes
. Gymnasium
. Spa treatments
. Mini golf
. Cycle hire
. Man-made beaches
. On site shop
. Amusement arcade

In the local area you will find Woodhall Spa, Tattershall Farm Park, the Battle of Britain Memorial Flight Centre and Skegness (30 miles away)


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £390.00 Available BOOKED
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £390.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £390.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £390.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £390.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £390.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £390.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £420.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £390.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £420.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £390.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £390.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £420.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £390.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £390.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £400.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £400.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £400.00 Booked Booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £420.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £420.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £420.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £320.00 Booked
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Thu 28 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 3 £280.00 Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

Tattershall Lakes Country Park is full of things to do for all ages:

. Swimming pools - inside and out (outside from Easter 2020)
. Children's indoor and outdoor splash zone
. High rope facility
. Aqua park
. Jet ski hire
. Pedalo hire
. Fishing lakes
. Gymnasium
. Spa treatments
. Mini golf
. Cycle hire
. Man-made beaches
. On site shop
. Amusement arcade

In the local area you will find Woodhall Spa, Tattershall Farm Park, the Battle of Britain Memorial Flight Centre and Skegness (30 miles away)

Property Ref: 8612

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings