Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Tattershall Lakes Country Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8612
Type:Caravan

38’ x 12’, 3 bedroom holiday caravan with hot tub available on Tattershall Lakes Country Park in Lincolnshire, benefitting from secure, external decking complete with table and chairs.


Property Ref: 8612

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

38’ x 12’, 3 bedroom holiday caravan with hot tub available on Tattershall Lakes Country Park in Lincolnshire, benefitting from secure, external decking complete with table and chairs.

Our holiday caravan has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, plus sleeping accommodation for a further two in the lounge.

There is a family bathroom with shower, wash basin and toilet, along with a second toilet with hand basin.

The fully fitted kitchen includes a gas cooker, microwave, toaster and fridge freezer, along with all necessary crockery and utensils etc. An iron and ironing board is also provided.

Electric heating is available to all rooms and the living room has the added benefit of a gas fire. There is also a Freeview TV in the lounge.

The great selling point of our lovely holiday home is the HOT TUB on the secure external decking, which also has a table and chairs. What a lovely way to relax at the end of a long day, with a glass of wine or two.

Bed linen is provided. Towels are also provided.

Location

Tattershall Lakes Country Park is full of things to do for all ages:

. Swimming pools - inside and out (outside from Easter 2020)
. Children's indoor and outdoor splash zone
. High rope facility
. Aqua park
. Jet ski hire
. Pedalo hire
. Fishing lakes
. Gymnasium
. Spa treatments
. Mini golf
. Cycle hire
. Man-made beaches
. On site shop
. Amusement arcade

In the local area you will find Woodhall Spa, Tattershall Farm Park, the Battle of Britain Memorial Flight Centre and Skegness (30 miles away)


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £ Available booked
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £380.00 Available half term
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £380.00 Available easter week
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £ Available booked
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £370.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £370.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £420.00 Available VE Day friday
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £370.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £370.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £450.00 Available Half Term
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £420.00 Available Half term
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £390.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £350.00 Available Big Stars Weekend
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £390.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £390.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £ Available Rock the lakes BOOKED
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked stacey
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked BOOKED SHANNON
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £3.00 Booked Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £250.00 Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £280.00 Booked
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked booked
 


About the Area

Tattershall Lakes Country Park is full of things to do for all ages:

. Swimming pools - inside and out (outside from Easter 2020)
. Children's indoor and outdoor splash zone
. High rope facility
. Aqua park
. Jet ski hire
. Pedalo hire
. Fishing lakes
. Gymnasium
. Spa treatments
. Mini golf
. Cycle hire
. Man-made beaches
. On site shop
. Amusement arcade

In the local area you will find Woodhall Spa, Tattershall Farm Park, the Battle of Britain Memorial Flight Centre and Skegness (30 miles away)

Property Ref: 8612

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings