Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Swanage Coastal Park, Dorset

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8337
Type:Caravan

Well equipped, 36ft, 2 bedroom caravan for hire on Shorefield’s Swanage Coastal Park, beautifully sited with fabulous views over Swanage Bay to Bournemouth and the Isle of Wight.


Property Ref: 8337

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Well equipped, 36ft, 2 bedroom caravan for hire on Shorefield’s Swanage Coastal Park, beautifully sited with fabulous views over Swanage Bay to Bournemouth and the Isle of Wight.

The caravan has 2 bedrooms, one with en-suite toilet, plus a shower room with toilet and wash basin. One double bedded room and one twin bedded room. Central heating by radiators with additional gas fire in sitting room. Double glazing throughout.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a full gas oven, grill and hob; an extractor fan; microwave; large fridge/freezer; and plenty of cupboard and storage space in all rooms.

The large, comfy sitting room includes a TV and free Wi-Fi.

Outside we have a decking area with tables, chairs and an umbrella, plus a BBQ in the outside storage locker.

A £100 breakage deposit is required which is returnable 7 days after the leaving date if all is in order..

To secure the booking a 25% is required and the balance to be paid 6 weeks in advance of the date of arrival.

If Covid restrictions return and the holiday park closes or you are prevented from travelling to the area, a full refund will be given.
Otherwise if you cancel within 4 weeks of your start date, 75% will be returned but if you cancel within one week of the start date, only 25% will be returned.


Although the caravan has the capacity to take more, there is a maximum of 4 people permitted, with no children under 12 and no pets allowed.

Location

Our caravan on Shorefield Holidays’ Swanage Coastal park, is beautifully sited with fabulous views over Swanage Bay to Bournemouth and the Isle of Wight. Very quiet site, even in July and August.

Access to the adjacent caravan park is available to guests, which offers a swimming pool, gym, café and bar, along with events throughout the season.

Swanage has a beautiful beach; clifftop walks (actually on the South Coast Path); a steam train to Corfe Castle; local market; Durlston Castle and Point, from which dolphins can often be seen; quaint pubs and restaurants; local events and everything to accommodate all tastes.

The Jurassic coastline is spectacular, with interesting places to visit, including Corfe Castle, Dorchester, Poole and many more.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £375.00 Available Available
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 5 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £600.00 Available Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £750.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Thu 02 Sep 2021 5 £550.00 Available Available
Thu 02 Sep 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 5 £475.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £400.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 7 £400.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Sat 01 Jan 2022 7 £350.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan on Shorefield Holidays’ Swanage Coastal park, is beautifully sited with fabulous views over Swanage Bay to Bournemouth and the Isle of Wight.

ACCESS TO ACTIVITIES AND FACILITIES ON THE ADJOINING CARAVAN PARK available to guests, which offers a swimming pool, gym, café and bar, along with events throughout the season.

Swanage has a beautiful beach; clifftop walks (actually on the South Coast Path); a steam train to Corfe Castle; local market; Durlston Castle and Point, from which dolphins can often be seen; quaint pubs and restaurants; local events and everything to accommodate all tastes.

The Jurassic coastline is spectacular, with interesting places to visit, including Corfe Castle, Dorchester, Poole and many more.

Property Ref: 8337

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings