Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Oakdene Forest Park, Dorset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:8234
Type:Caravan

We have a lovely, privately owned, 3 year old, 40' x 12.5' park home for hire on Oakdene Forest Park, which is just off the A31 at St. Leonards and a short drive from the New Forest.


Property Ref: 8234

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes


We have a lovely, 2015 Atlas Image model, size 40' x 12.5' Park Home for hire on Oakdene Forest Park, which is situated just off the A31 at St. Leonards and a short drive from here to The New Forest, Christchurch, Bournemouth and Poole.

Set in a quiet part of the Park and sited at the end of a cul-de-sac, but still only a 5 minute walk to the recreational areas, our home overlooks greenery and fields, with no home in front to spoil the view. It has a larger than usual decking area to the side and front, which enjoys the sun all day, there is also outdoor furniture and a glass topped table that seats 6 people comfortably, along with a parasol and seat cushions. There is also parking for 2 cars right outside the home.

From the decking and through the sliding patio doors is the lounge, which has a freestanding 3 seater sofa, 2 armchairs; a Samsung 42" Smart curved TV, free Wi-Fi and a DVD player.

The kitchen consists of a range of fitted cupboards, a mains gas oven and a five ring gas hob, no bottles to contend with.There is also an integrated Washing Machine and Slimline Dishwasher included in the hire a Microwave and a 60/40 Fridge/Freezer Cutlery, crockery and glassware for 4 people is provided, along with saucepans. A dining room table and 4 chairs are also in the kitchen area.

There is central heating throughout and a heated towel rail in the bathroom, together with a good sized shower cubicle, toilet and wash hand basin.

Bedroom 1 has a king size bed with fitted mattress protector, a king size duvet and two pillows with protectors, plus 2 double fitted wardrobes, one with 2 drawers, two bedside tables and a dressing table with 2 cupboards, drawer, mirror and stool and a wall mounted TV. There is also a locked cupboard that holds our personal holiday items. Bedroom 2 has two single beds, both with fitted mattress protectors and pillow protectors. 2 cupboards over the beds and a single fitted wardrobe with 2 drawers plus a bedside table. The bathroom can be accessed from the hallway as well as bedroom 2.

Bed linen is NOT provided. Please remember to bring your own and extra pillows if needed, as well as towels and tea towels.

Terms Of Booking:

A £100 deposit is all that's needed to confirm your booking. The balance is to be paid 4 weeks prior to your holiday, together with a damages deposit of £50 for holidays 2-4 days, £75 4-7 days and £75 per 7 days thereafter. This will be returned to you within 1 week of your departure, minus any deductions deemed necessary. Please note, we do not charge extra for the use of the gas. Thank you. Updated 16/03/19

Cancellation Policy:

Should for any reason you have to cancel after 4 weeks prior to your holiday, only the damages deposit will be returned.


Unfortunately, we are unable to take bookings from stag/hen parties - only couples and families up to the permitted maximum of 4 people will be accepted.

We hope you have a really great time.

Location

Oakdene Forest Park has some fantastic on-site facilities for everyone's taste:

. Heated indoor swimming pool with water slide, Jacuzzi, sauna and steam room, plus changing facilities and showers
. Outdoor pool (weather permitting).
. Well-equipped gym
. Amusement arcade
. Supermarket
. Bar that also has great meals and a ballroom with nightly entertainment
. Launderette

Passes are available to purchase directly from the main Reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £135.00 Available Was £150
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £175.00 Booked Provisional
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £135.00 Available Was £150
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £175.00 Available Was £200
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 6 £ Booked Booked
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Sun 14 Apr 2019 2 £150.00 Available
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 5 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available BH Monday
Sat 11 May 2019 Tue 14 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Tue 14 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Tue 28 May 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Available B'Mouth Airshow 29th & 30th
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £525.00 Available B'Mouth Air show 31st & 1st Sept
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Family
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Oakdene Forest Park has some fantastic on-site facilities for everyone's taste:

. Indoor swimming pool with slide, Jacuzzi, sauna and steam room, plus changing facilities and showers
. Outdoor pool (weather permitting).
. Well-equipped gym
. Amusement arcade
. Supermarket
. Bar that also has great meals and a ballroom with nightly entertainment

Passes are available to purchase directly from the main Reception.

Property Ref: 8234

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings