Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8562
Type:Caravan

Privately owned, double glazed, 35’x12‘ static caravan for holiday rental on ‘The Meadows’ at Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards in Skegness.


Property Ref: 8562

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Privately owned, double glazed, 35’x12‘ static caravan for holiday rental on ‘The Meadows’ at Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards in Skegness.

It offers double glazing, electric heaters in the lounge and panel heaters in all bedrooms.

The three bedrooms comprise one double and two twin, so the caravan will sleep 6 comfortably.

There is a shower room, plus a separate toilet.

Within the caravan you will find a 42" TV and DVD player in lounge, along with a microwave, toaster, sandwich maker, fridge, separate freezer, utensils, cutlery and full crockery set in the fully equipped kitchen. You will also find an iron, ironing board and vacuum cleaner.

Outside we have a gated veranda, plus hard standing parking to the rear of the caravan.

Families and couples only – no groups.

No pets and no smoking allowed.

Location

On and around Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, you will find plenty of facilities, including shops, amusement arcade, indoor swimming pool, chip shop and a club with entertainment and family room.

A local bus service stops outside the Park entrance.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £ Booked John
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £ Booked Smiles
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £ Booked Smiles
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £ Booked Oakes
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 £ Booked
 


About the Area

On and around Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, you will find plenty of facilities, including shops, amusement arcade, indoor swimming pool, chip shop and a club with entertainment and family room.

A local bus service stops outside the Park entrance.

Property Ref: 8562

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings