Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

The Chase Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8289
Type:Caravan

Spacious 8 berth caravan for hire on The Chase Holiday Park. It’s just minutes from Woody’s club, with an indoor small child soft play are and an outdoor play area for older children.


Property Ref: 8289

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Spacious 8 berth caravan for hire on The Chase Holiday Park. It’s just minutes from Woody’s club, with an indoor small child soft play are and an outdoor play area for older children.

The Park also has its own Mace shop and launderette and you’re only a minutes’ walk from the beach, shops and arcades.

There’s loads to do close by, including Club Tropicana, a newly opened trampoline park, Butlin’s Resort, go-karting, Batemans Brewery, Natureland, Skegness Stadium, Church Farm Museum, Skegness Water Leisure Park, XSite Skatepark, the Pier, Hardy’s Animal Farm, Aquarium and Tower Cinema.

Weekly prices do not include £50.00 deposit to confirm dates and is refundable once caravan has been checked

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Booked booked
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Booked not available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £200.00 Booked not available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Booked booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Booked booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Booked booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Booked booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Booked booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Booked booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Booked booked
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available booked
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 6 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 6 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 6 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 6 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 6 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 6 £495.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 6 £495.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 6 £495.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £495.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 6 £495.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £495.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 6 £495.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 £200.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 6 £150.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 6 £150.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 6 £150.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 £ Booked n/a
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 6 £150.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 6 £150.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 6 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Spacious 8 berth caravan for hire on The Chase Holiday Park. It’s just minutes from Woody’s club, with an indoor small child soft play are and an outdoor play area for older children.

The Park also has its own Mace shop and launderette and you’re only a minutes’ walk from the shops and arcades.

There’s loads to do close by, including Club Tropicana, a newly opened trampoline park, Butlin’s Resort, go-karting, Batemans Brewery, Natureland, Skegness Stadium, Church Farm Museum, Skegness Water Leisure Park, XSite Skatepark, the Pier, Hardy’s Animal Farm, Aquarium and Tower Cinema.

Property Ref: 8289

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings