Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7778
Type:Caravan

This beautiful, double glazed and central heated Willerby Westmorland is situated on the magnificent Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards.


Property Ref: 7778

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our beautiful and spacious 37ft x 12ft Willerby Westmorland caravan really is home from home. This modern caravan is lovely and warm with a gas fire, double glazing and also has electric central heating in each of the 3 bedrooms.

Situated on the magnificent Golden Palm Resort, it boasts a double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, all with their own built-in wardrobes. There is also a double pull-out bed in the living room area.

Duvet and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own towels and bed linen as these are not included.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you would need to enjoy your well-earned break at the seaside, including a microwave, fridge, slow cooker, George foreman grill and full size cooker.

The caravan also benefits from having two toilets, a bathroom with a power shower, wash basin and WC which is ideal for all families, and a separate WC with wash basin.

We provide a TV and DVD player, board games and so much more.

**Full gated UPVC Veranda now fitted**

The caravan is professionally cleaned before your holiday commences.

Bookings & Conditions

Sorry no pets and no smoking in the caravan.

A £50 damage bond is required, which is returned within 7 days of your holiday ending as long as there is no damage, loss and/or breakages and the caravan is left as clean and tidy as you find it.
£50 deposit secures your chosen dates with the balance (plus the £50 security bond) payable six weeks before your holiday starts. Deposit is deducted from total balance of your holiday. Monthly instalments can be arranged.

***PLEASE ASK IF YOUR CHOSEN DATES ARE NOT LISTED. WE HAVE ONLY LISTED SAT-SAT DATES BELOW BUT WE MAY BE ABLE TO ACCOMODATE (eg Mon - Fri or Fri - Mon short breaks) ***

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available Oct half term
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £295.00 Available includes bank holiday
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £325.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Booked LMR
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £525.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £525.00 Available School holidays
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £525.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £525.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available School Holidays
 


About the Area

Golden Palm Resort is a large family site in Chapel St Leonards, which boasts the following facilities:

Several children's playgrounds
Amusement arcade
Swimming pool
Crazy golf
Launderette
Club Tropicana entertainment complex
Maid Marion pub
Shopping mall, including fish and chip shop, supermarket and hardware store

It is also just a short walk from the beach.

Property Ref: 7778

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings