Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7778
Type:Caravan

This beautiful, double glazed and central heated Willerby Westmorland is situated on the magnificent Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards.


Property Ref: 7778

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our beautiful and spacious 37ft x 12ft Willerby Westmorland caravan really is home from home. This modern caravan is lovely and warm with a gas fire, double glazing and also has electric central heating in each of the 3 bedrooms.

Situated on the magnificent Golden Palm Resort, it boasts a double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, all with their own built-in wardrobes. There is also a double pull-out bed in the living room area.

Duvet and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own towels and bed linen as these are not included.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you would need to enjoy your well-earned break at the seaside, including a microwave, fridge, slow cooker, George foreman grill and full size gas cooker.

The caravan also benefits from having two toilets, a bathroom with a power shower, wash basin and WC which is ideal for all families, and a separate WC with wash basin.

We provide a TV and DVD player with a variety of DVD's, board games and so much more.

Fully gated UPVC Veranda fitted.

The caravan is professionally cleaned before your holiday commences.

Bookings & Conditions

Sorry no pets and no smoking in the caravan.

A £50 damage bond is required, which is returned within 7 days of your holiday ending as long as there is no damage, loss and/or breakages and the caravan is left as clean and tidy as you find it.
£50 deposit secures your chosen dates with the balance (plus the £50 security bond) payable six weeks before your holiday starts. Deposit is deducted from total balance of your holiday. Monthly instalments can be arranged.

***PLEASE ASK IF YOUR CHOSEN DATES ARE NOT LISTED. WE HAVE ONLY LISTED SAT-SAT DATES BELOW BUT WE MAY BE ABLE TO ACCOMODATE (eg Mon - Fri or Fri - Mon short breaks) ***

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Thu 20 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 4 £225.00 Booked Booked Mahoney 4 nights
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 5 £275.00 Booked Booked Barton
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 7 £420.00 Available Booked DAWES
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £300.00 Booked Booked PEAT
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £300.00 Booked Booked Odonoghue
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £525.00 Booked Booked LMR
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 6 £525.00 Booked Booked LMR
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £525.00 Booked Booked BARTON
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £525.00 Booked Booked HILL
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £525.00 Booked Booked SMITH
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £525.00 Booked Booked GIVEN
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £400.00 Booked Booked MATTHEWS
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Booked Booked Jack
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £275.00 Available School holidays
 


About the Area

Golden Palm Resort is a large family site in Chapel St Leonards, which boasts the following facilities:

Several children's playgrounds
Amusement arcade
Swimming pool
Crazy golf
Launderette
Club Tropicana entertainment complex
Maid Marion pub
Shopping mall, including fish and chip shop, supermarket and hardware store

It is also just a short walk from the beach.

Property Ref: 7778

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings