Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:6832
Type:Caravan

A lovely, three bedroom, eight berth, pet friendly caravan located on Meadow View close to the amenities on Golden Palm.


Property Ref: 6832

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Here we have a lovely caravan to let at Golden Palm (formerly known as Robin Hood) in Chapel St Leonards. The caravan is located on Meadow View, which is a short walk over the foot bridge from the main amenities.

This is a 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan with 1 double bedroom and 2 twin bedrooms, plus a pull-out double bed in the living area.

Within the caravan is a TV with Freeview and DVD player, a fully equipped kitchen with microwave, fridge, gas cooker, kettle, toaster etc., along with with all cooking utensils and crockery.

In the bathroom is a shower, hand basin and toilet.

Small house trained pet friendly dogs allowed
No Smoking or Vapes Allowed

Pillows and Duvets are provided
bed linen can be hired for £5 per person.

Short breaks are available i.e 2 nights starting from £100

We would require a £50 non-refundable deposit within 48 hrs by bank transfer to secure your booking/holiday, if you are paying by cheque please inform us so we can allow more time. The remaining balance to be paid 4 weeks before the start of your holiday. Also required with the balance is a £50 refundable security bond, which will be returned to you within 7 days of your departure as long as the caravan is left how you found it – clean and tidy with no loss, damage or breakages.

Golden Palm in Chapel St Leonards has much to offer, including a swimming pool, arcades and Club Tropicana. Across the road you have the Maid Marion pub, a supermarket, Chinese takeaway, chip shop etc.

Just a short walk away you will find more amusements, pubs, shops and much more.

Skegness town centre is a short drive, being just 7 miles away. Within 4 miles is Eastgate market, Fantasy Island and Butlin’s Resort.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Tue 01 Jan 2019 Tue 01 Jan 2019 £ Booked Other caravans are available please ask
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available Easter break
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £180.00 Available Easter break
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available Easter Weekend
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £230.00 Available Easter
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 2 £100.00 Available Easter
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available Bank holiday weekend
Fri 24 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 8 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available Scotland summer holiday
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available Scotland summer holiday
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available England/Scotland summer hoilday
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available England/Scotland summer hoilday
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £420.00 Available England/Scotland summer hoilday
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £420.00 Available England summer hoilday
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £420.00 Available England summer bank holiday
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available Half term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available Half term
 


About the Area

Golden Palm in Chapel St Leonards has much to offer, including a swimming pool, arcades and Club Tropicana. Across the road you have the Maid Marion pub, a supermarket, Chinese takeaway, chip shop etc.

Just a short walk away you will find more amusements, pubs, shops and much more.

Skegness town centre is a short drive, being just 7 miles away. Within 4 miles is Eastgate market, Fantasy Island and Butlin’s Resort.

Property Ref: 6832

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings