Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Southview Leisure Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:4475b
Type:Caravan

Caravan for hire on Southview Leisure Park, with a view from the living room looking out over the lake, which is very well stocked with carp & about 4m away from the caravan.


Property Ref: 4475b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: Please ask
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: Ask
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Cedar lake 25, booking ref is 4475b...

We have a double glazed caravan with a fire in the lounge and space saving heaters on the walls in all the rooms, to let at Southview Leisure Park in Lincolnshire; a 5 Star holiday park.

Welcome to our spacious, 38x12, 6 berth caravan in the prestigious area of Cedar Lake which has the advantage of double glazing throughout.

Side door opens up on to a large decked area with a good view of Cedar Lake, beautiful and peaceful.

There are two bedrooms, the master features a king sized bed, TV and built-in wardrobes.The second bedroom is a twin which also has wardrobe facilities, there is also a pull-out double in the lounge.

Cedar Lake is within a 3 metre walk of the caravan and is one of Southview’s 2 fishing lakes, being well stocked with carp to 20lb plus, and a large head of silver fish.

The Lakeside Showbar for evening entertainment is within 5 minute walk. The Boathouse Bar and Restaurant and Leisure Centre Complex is around a 5 minute walk, making this an ideal pitch for the whole family.

Southview Leisure Park is situated about a mile away from Skegness beach...

The kitchen comes fully equipped with a fridge-freezer and cooker, microwave oven, toaster and all cooking utensils, pots, pans and cutlery you may need. There is also a dining area in the kitchen....

The lounge, there is a flat screen TV with Freeview and built-in DVD player, along with a selection of DVDs and books for your entertainment.

If you are a keen fisherman then this is perfect for you, if not then the scenery is beautiful, peaceful and relaxing.

A full-size vacuum cleaner and an iron provided. A good sized shed at the end of the caravan, table and chairs are on the decked area...


Thank you for viewing my caravan...…



Booking Conditions...

This caravan sleeps a maximum of 6 people.

Groups of single sex parties are not permitted (site rules).....

A £80 deposit is required to secure your holiday, with the final balance to be paid 28 days prior to commencement of holiday or caravan may be re-let and deposit forfeited.

In time is 4pm and out time is 10am...

All payments can be made by cheque or bank transfer.

Please take a look at my other caravans... 4475 and 4475c...

Please note that to get the best out of your holiday at Southview, passes are required to use the main facilities, which can be purchased from reception on your arrival – these are not included in our rental price

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £270.00 Booked
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 £270.00 Booked
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £280.00 Booked
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £310.00 Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £340.00 Booked
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £510.00 Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £270.00 Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £270.00 Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £270.00 Booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £240.00 Booked
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £290.00 Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £190.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 4475b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings