Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

North Shore Holiday Centre, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:2846c
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is a 35ft x 12ft 'Carnaby Belverdere' to rent on North Shore Holiday Park in Skegness.


Property Ref: 2846c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan is a 35ft x 12ft 'Carnaby Belverdere' with comfortable accommodation throughout for 6 persons.

The kitchen is well equipped and has cooker, fridge, toaster and all the usual equipment. The dining area has a table and chairs, with placings for 6 persons. The dining area then leads into a spacious lounge area, which includes a colour TV with DVD and Freeview channels. The upholstered seating stretches across the bay window and returns along the side to one of the entrance doors, which allows you to spread out and relax. Within the seating there is the pull-out double bed that can be used if required.

The master bedroom consists of a double bed with wardrobe, dressing table and cupboards over the bed. The other bedroom is a twin room consisting of 2 single beds, which can be pushed together to make a double if required. There is also plenty of room for clothes etc.

In between these 2 bedrooms there is a 'Jack and Jill' bathroom with WC, wash basin and a cubicle shower. In addition there is a further wash room with basin and WC.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £350.00 Booked Natasha Austen
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £350.00 Booked BernadetteSproston
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £350.00 Booked Sally/Sue
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 2846c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings