Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Sandylands Caravan Park, Scotland

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8389
Type:Caravan

Double glazed and central heated caravan for hire on Sandylands Caravan Park in Saltcoats, offering all you need for a relaxing holiday in Scotland.

Tel:

Property Ref: 8389

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Double glazed and central heated caravan for hire on Sandylands Caravan Park in Saltcoats, offering all you need for a relaxing holiday in Scotland. Sitting on flat ground, it is situated close to the Park’s complex, so easy to walk to.

The caravan has a large, open plan living area comprising lounge and kitchen, along with a bathroom and three bedrooms, with all bedding provided.

In the lounge is a large TV and DVD player. Internet access can be provided at an additional cost.

Within the kitchen you will find a full size fridge freezer, microwave, gas cooker with grill and a toaster.

The caravan is situated close to the complex and is on flat ground, although there is a bridge to cross to get to the beach.

Location

Sandylands Caravan Park is located in Saltcoats; a small town on the west coast of Ayrshire in Scotland.

On site facilities include a swimming pool, small swing park, shop, chippy, laundromat, bar restaurant, bingo and entertainment for kids. Just a 5 minute walk from Sandylands is a supermarket.

There’s a golf club next door to the park, with a skate park, ice rink, sauna and gym just across the road. There’s lots of pubs and clubs within walking distance too, if you fancy a change of scenery.

A 10 minute walk will find you in town where you will find a cinema, ten pin bowling, a choice of fantastic restaurants, a couple of snooker clubs.

WY-FI CAN BE PROVIDED AT AN EXTRA COST

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 5 £ Available booked pamela
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 £ Booked booked jane year
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 2 £150.00 Available 50deposit
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked bookede mc
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £175.00 Available 50deposit
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available 50 deposit
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available 50 deposit
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available 50 deposit
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £175.00 Available 50 deposit
Fri 01 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available 50 deposit
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available 50 deposit
Mon 04 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available 50 deposit
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £175.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £300.00 Booked deposit pd
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 2 £ Booked deposit pd
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Available 50 deposit
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 3 £200.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Booked 50 deposit
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Available 50 deposit
 


About the Area

Sandylands Caravan Park is located in Saltcoats; a small town on the west coast of Ayrshire in Scotland.

On site facilities include a swimming pool, small swing park, shop, chippy, laundromat, bar restaurant, bingo and entertainment for kids. Just a 5 minute walk from Sandylands is a supermarket.

There’s a golf club next door to the park, with a skate park, ice rink, sauna and gym just across the road. There’s lots of pubs and clubs within walking distance too, if you fancy a change of scenery.

A 10 minute walk will find you in town where you will find a cinema, ten pin bowling, a choice of fantastic restaurants, a couple of snooker clubs.

For a day out you could get a bus or train to Glasgow, Ayr or Largs, or even the ferry over to Arran.

Property Ref: 8389

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings