Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Nodes Point Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7799
Type:Caravan

Situated looking over Bembridge harbour is our three bedroom caravan that benefits from having a large gated decking area at Nodes Point Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7799

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Situated in a prime location overlooking Bembridge harbour and the lifeboat house, is our spacious 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan for hire on Nodes Point Holiday Park.

It also benefits from having a large, gated decking with patio furniture.

The main bathroom has a ½ bath with shower above, second seperate toilet.

Allocated parking is available next to the caravan.

Bed linen is included in the hire price and beds will be made up ready for your arrival.

Entertainment passes are also included in the hire price.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £245.00 Booked White
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £200.00 Booked White
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £210.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £310.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £310.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £235.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Sat 17 Aug 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 4 £205.00 Booked
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 4 £165.00 Available
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 4 £165.00 Available
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 4 £165.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £165.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £315.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £165.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £185.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £3.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £335.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £260.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £440.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £440.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £335.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £310.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £245.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £240.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £370.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £235.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £265.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £350.00 Booked ****
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £675.00 Booked Nurse
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £375.00 Booked ****
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £285.00 Booked ****
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £365.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £205.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £235.00 Booked ****
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £385.00 Booked Cripps
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £240.00 Booked ****
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £245.00 Booked ****
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £260.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £440.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £255.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £255.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £285.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £850.00 Booked Greville
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Booked Edwards
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Booked Parr
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Booked McKay
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £850.00 Booked Pladdys
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £285.00 Booked ****
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £360.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £210.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £210.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £320.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £185.00 Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £185.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £185.00 Booked
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £165.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £165.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £270.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £190.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £320.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £185.00 Available
 


About the Area

Nodes Point Holiday Park’s facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool with slide, an enclosed play area and a sports court. There is also a newly re-furbished clubhouse with restaurant and show bar.

From the Park there is direct access to the beach and National Trust land where the kids can go kite flying, or maybe crabbing in the rockpools when the tide is out.

Baywatch Restaurant and Café is located on St Helen’s Duver, which is just a 5-minute walk through the camping field. St Helen’s village is a 10-minute walk away, where you will find a local pub (The Vine) serving reasonably priced food, along with a further 2 restaurants.

Just outside the site entrance you can catch the bus to Ryde, Sandown or Newport if you wish.

Attractions on the Island include Osbourne House, Blackgang Chine and many more.

Property Ref: 7799

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings