Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Nodes Point Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7799
Type:Caravan

Situated looking over Bembridge harbour is our three bedroom caravan that benefits from having a large gated decking area at Nodes Point Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7799

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Situated in a prime location overlooking Bembridge harbour and the lifeboat house, is our spacious 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan for hire on Nodes Point Holiday Park.

It also benefits from having a large, gated decking with patio furniture.

The main bathroom has a ½ bath with shower above, second seperate toilet.

Allocated parking is available next to the caravan.

Bed linen is included in the hire price and beds will be made up ready for your arrival.

Entertainment passes are also included in the hire price.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Tue 18 Sep 2018 3 £190.00 Booked Day
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £330.00 Booked ******
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £160.00 Booked
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £270.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £310.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £210.00 Booked Thompson
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £370.00 Booked ****
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £295.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £295.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £235.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £355.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £185.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £185.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £285.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 3 £395.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £216.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £225.00 Booked *****
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £365.00 Booked Culhane
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Booked ******
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £240.00 Booked *****
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Booked *****
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Booked Blackman
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £240.00 Booked *****
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £265.00 Booked *****
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £435.00 Booked Blackman
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £270.00 Booked *****
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Harnett
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Maher
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Parr
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £250.00 Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £365.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 £185.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £445.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £225.00 Available
 


About the Area

Nodes Point Holiday Park’s facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool with slide, an enclosed play area and a sports court. There is also a newly re-furbished clubhouse with restaurant and show bar.

From the Park there is direct access to the beach and National Trust land where the kids can go kite flying, or maybe crabbing in the rockpools when the tide is out.

Baywatch Restaurant and Café is located on St Helen’s Duver, which is just a 5-minute walk through the camping field. St Helen’s village is a 10-minute walk away, where you will find a local pub (The Vine) serving reasonably priced food, along with a further 2 restaurants.

Just outside the site entrance you can catch the bus to Ryde, Sandown or Newport if you wish.

Attractions on the Island include Osbourne House, Blackgang Chine and many more.

Property Ref: 7799

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings