Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Oakdene Forest Park, Dorset

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8153
Type:Caravan

2 bedroom, 6 berth caravan to let on Oakdene Forest Park, offering comfortable accommodation for a great holiday. We’re in the perfect location to explore Dorset & Hampshire.

Property Ref: 8153

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

2 bedroom, 6 berth caravan to let on Oakdene Forest Park, offering comfortable accommodation for a great holiday. We’re in the perfect location to explore the many attractions that Dorset & Hampshire have to offer.

The two bedrooms comprise a main double with en-suite, and a twin bedroom. There’s also a pull-out bed in the lounge.

In addition to the en-suite, there’s a separate shower room and toilet.

The living area is open plan and incorporates the kitchen, dining room and lounge. In the lounge you will find French doors opening out onto a decking area with table and 4 chairs.Also flat screen 42 TV DVD plus site passes

Location

Oakdene Forest Park is located at the edge of the New Forest and is within easy reach of the beaches at Bournemouth and Sandbanks.

The park has two swimming pools (one indoor and one out), a gym and a bar, along with lots of outdoor activities for all the family. There’s also a small supermarket.

We are in the perfect location to explore the many attractions that Dorset & Hampshire have to offer including Paultons Park, Corfe Castle and Moorsvally Country Park, to name but a few. This is an excellent location for golf and Fishing breaks.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Tue 05 May 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Tue 26 May 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Tue 02 Jun 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £770.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £770.00 Available
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £770.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £770.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £770.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £770.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £770.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £770.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £770.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 3 £375.00 Available
 


About the Area

Oakdene Forest Park is located at the edge of the New Forest and is within easy reach of the beaches at Bournemouth and Sandbanks.

The park has two swimming pools (one indoor and one out), a gym and a bar, along with lots of outdoor activities for all the family. There’s also a small supermarket.

We are in the perfect location to explore the many attractions that Dorset & Hampshire have to offer including Paultons Park, Corfe Castle and Moorsvally Country Park, to name but a few.
Longer breaks are available on request
This is an excellent location for Golfing and Fishing breaks

Property Ref: 8153

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings