Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Oakdene Forest Park, Hampshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8153
Type:Caravan

2 bedroom, 6 berth caravan to let on Oakdene Forest Park, offering comfortable accommodation for a great holiday. We’re in the perfect location to explore Dorset & Hampshire.

Property Ref: 8153

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

2 bedroom, 6 berth caravan to let on Oakdene Forest Park, offering comfortable accommodation for a great holiday. We’re in the perfect location to explore the many attractions that Dorset & Hampshire have to offer.

The two bedrooms comprise a main double with en-suite, and a twin bedroom. There’s also a pull-out bed in the lounge.

In addition to the en-suite, there’s a separate shower room and toilet.

The living area is open plan and incorporates the kitchen, dining room and lounge. In the lounge you will find French doors opening out onto a decking area with table and 4 chairs.

Location

Oakdene Forest Park is located at the edge of the New Forest and is within easy reach of the beaches at Bournemouth and Sandbanks.

The park has two swimming pools (one indoor and one out), a gym and a bar, along with lots of outdoor activities for all the family. There’s also a small supermarket.

We are in the perfect location to explore the many attractions that Dorset & Hampshire have to offer including Paultons Park, Corfe Castle and Moorsvally Country Park, to name but a few.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 28 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 3 £550.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

Oakdene Forest Park is located at the edge of the New Forest and is within easy reach of the beaches at Bournemouth and Sandbanks.

The park has two swimming pools (one indoor and one out), a gym and a bar, along with lots of outdoor activities for all the family. There’s also a small supermarket.

We are in the perfect location to explore the many attractions that Dorset & Hampshire have to offer including Paultons Park, Corfe Castle and Moorsvally Country Park, to name but a few.

Property Ref: 8153

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings