Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Reighton Sands Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8055
Type:Caravan

Beautiful, privately owned, 6 berth caravan for hire on Reighton Sands Holiday Park with stunning sea views across Filey Bay. The large decked veranda with seating area overlooks the sea.


Property Ref: 8055

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Beautiful, privately owned 6 berth caravan situated on the family friendly Reighton Sands Holiday Park.

The caravan is located on the Sea View development. A prime spot within the park boasting stunning, uninterrupted sea views across Filey Bay.

Make and model - ABI St.David, with the following key features:

* Double glazed and central heated
* 3 bedrooms
* 1 master bedroom with en-suite
* 2 twin bedrooms ( 1 children`s )
* Main bathroom with shower, toilet and wash basin
* Fully equipped kitchen
* Lounge with flat screen Freeview TV, DVD player CD player and electric fire
* French doors leading onto a spacious full UPVC veranda
* Seating area overlooking the sea
* Private parking spot directly outside the caravan
* Peaceful location on the site

All beds will be made up on arrival and included in the price.

Terms and conditions

Check out time 10.30 a.m

Check in time 2.00 p.m

Please provide your own towels, tea towels and cleaning equipment.

Strictly no pets and no smoking.

The caravan caters for up to a maximum of 6 people only - this must not be exceeded.

A deposit of £100.00 is required to reserve your booking. This is not refundable.

The remaining balance is due 5 weeks before the start of your holiday. If the booking is made within 5 weeks prior to the start of your holiday the full balance will be due when the booking is made.

Names of all guests are required.

We will try our best to work around your holiday requirements when possible earlier / later check in times can be accomodated if the booking has no guests before or after your stay - please do not hesitate to ask!

We kindly request that you leave the caravan in the condition that you find It.

We do hope you enjoy your stay enough to book with us again! Our returning customers receive an extra 5% discount on their next stay.

Please feel free to call, text or email regarding your booking.






  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £880.00 Available Easter Holiday
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £385.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 7 £685.00 Available Bank Holiday
Fri 08 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £880.00 Available Spring Bank Holiday
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £485.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 7 £685.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £425.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £685.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £685.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £685.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 7 £745.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £745.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £745.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £980.00 Available Summer Holidays
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available Summer Holidays
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available Summer Holidays
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available Summer Holidays
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available Summer Holidays
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available Summer Holidays
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £745.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £880.00 Available Half Term
 


About the Area

Reighton Sands is perfectly situated on the picturesque North Yorkshire coast close to Filey and other seaside resorts such as Scarborough and Bridlington.

The site consists of the following amenities...

* Private Beach
* Show bar with adult and children`s entertainment
* `The Hawkwood` bar and restaurant
* Heated indoor pool
* Outdoor Lazy River
* 9 hole, par 34 golf course
* Laundrette
* Supermarket
* Children`s outdoor play areas
* Bus service to Filey, Scarborough and Bridlington

Places to visit near by include Bridlington (7.5 miles), Filey (4.8 miles), Scarborough (11.3 miles) and Whitby (30.9 miles)

Fun activities for the kids include: Alpamare Waterpark – Scarborough; Scarborough Sea Life Centre; Playdale Farm – Cayton; Peasholm Park and open air theatre – Scarborough; Flamingo Land – Pickering; John Bull World of Rock – Bridlington; (RSPB) Bempton Cliffs – Bridlington; Scarborough Castle; Flamborough Lighthouse Tours; North Bay Railway Scarborough.

Property Ref: 8055

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings