Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Reighton Sands Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8055
Type:Caravan

Beautiful, privately owned, 6 berth caravan for hire on Reighton Sands Holiday Park with stunning sea views across Filey Bay. The large decked veranda with seating area overlooks the sea.


Property Ref: 8055

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Beautiful, privately owned 6 berth caravan situated on the family friendly Reighton Sands Holiday Park.

The caravan is located on the Sea View development. A prime spot within the park boasting stunning, uninterrupted sea views across Filey Bay.

Make and model - ABI St.David, with the following key features:

* Double glazed and central heated
* 3 bedrooms
* 1 master bedroom with en-suite
* 2 twin bedrooms ( 1 children`s )
* Main bathroom with shower, toilet and wash basin
* Fully equipped kitchen
* Lounge with flat screen Freeview TV, DVD player CD player and electric fire
* French doors leading onto a spacious full UPVC veranda
* Seating area overlooking the sea
* Private parking spot directly outside the caravan
* Peaceful location on the site

All beds will be made up on arrival and included in the price.

Terms and conditions

Check out time 10.30 a.m

Check in time 2.30 p.m

Please provide your own towels, tea towels and cleaning equipment.

Strictly no pets and no smoking.

The caravan caters for up to a maximum of 6 people only - this must not be abused.

A deposit of £50.00 is required within 1 week of making the booking. This is not refundable.

The remaining balance is due 4 weeks before the start of your holiday. If the booking is made within 4 weeks prior to the start of your holiday the full balance will be due when the booking is made.

Names of all guests are required.

We will try our best to work around your holiday requirements for example if possible earlier / later check in and out times can be accomodated if the booking has no guests before or after your stay - please do not hesitate to ask!

We kindly request that you leave the caravan in the condition that you find it and we do hope you will be a happy returning customer each year!






  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Sun 19 May 2019 2 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £395.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £890.00 Available May Bank Holiday School Hols
Fri 31 May 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £720.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £980.00 Available Summer Holidays
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £420.00 Available Summer Hols
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £560.00 Available Summer Hols
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £980.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Thu 22 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Thu 29 Aug 2019 7 £ Available Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 £690.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £750.00 Available Half Term
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £750.00 Available Half Term
 


About the Area

Reighton Sands is perfectly situated on the picturesque North Yorkshire coast close to Filey and other seaside resorts such as Scarborough and Bridlington.

The site consists of the following amenities...

* Private Beach
* Show bar with adult and children`s entertainment
* `The Hawkwood` bar and restaurant
* Heated indoor pool
* Outdoor Lazy River
* 9 hole, par 34 golf course
* Laundrette
* Supermarket
* Children`s outdoor play areas
* Bus service to Filey, Scarborough and Bridlington

Places to visit near by include Bridlington (7.5 miles), Filey (4.8 miles), Scarborough (11.3 miles) and Whitby (30.9 miles)

Fun activities for the kids include: Alpamare Waterpark – Scarborough; Scarborough Sea Life Centre; Playdale Farm – Cayton; Peasholm Park and open air theatre – Scarborough; Flamingo Land – Pickering; John Bull World of Rock – Bridlington; (RSPB) Bempton Cliffs – Bridlington; Scarborough Castle; Flamborough Lighthouse Tours; North Bay Railway Scarborough.

Property Ref: 8055

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings