Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8079
Type:Caravan

Our lovely holiday home to let on Rockley Park in Dorset, sleeps 6 people and is just a 2 minute walk from the main entertainment area.


Property Ref: 8079

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our lovely holiday home to let on Rockley Park in Dorset, sleeps 6 people and is just a 2 minute walk from the main entertainment area.

The two bedrooms comprise a master bedroom with 5ft bed, lots of wardrobe storage and an en-suite with toilet and sink, along with a twin bedroom with two single beds and wardrobe storage. The lounge sleeps a further two on a 4’, pull-out bed. Heating is available in all rooms.

A separate shower room with toilet, sink and shower serves the other bedroom.
The lounge has a 32” TV and DVD player for your use; please feel free to bringyour own DVDs.

We supply a hairdryer and an iron and ironing board.

A high chair and travel cot can be hired if needed at £10 each per stay. Plus £10 deposit against damage..

Outside there is a bench table, seating 6 to 8, along with a BBQ for your to use - please use safely.

All bookings receive a welcome pack of all those essentials, i.e. tea, coffee, milk etc. We also supply cleaning products for your stay, as well as tea towels.

All bedding is supplied at no cost. Please just bring your towels.
£50 deposit secures holiday, balance paid in full within 4 weeks, of holiday start date.
Rockley Park is a 5 Star resort and our holiday home is just a 2 minute walk from main entertainment area, bar, restaurant, etc. Entertainment passes can be purchased from Reception on arrival – they are not included in our rental price.
We ask for a £50 damage deposit, refundable after inspection of holiday home ,
Please enjoy your holiday.


Since the Covid19 outbreak cleanliness has been high on the agenda, our caravan is cleaned thoroughly ,anti vac all hard surfaces, all linen goes on boil wash and we have a keys are for ease of use and social distancing, we would ask that during your stay you also adhere to frequent hand washing and when you leave if weather permitting leave windows on the catch for ventilation, please.



Location

Rockley Park has many facilities, including: two pools, one indoor will flume and slide and one outdoor pool with sunbeds and children's play area; crazy golf; sports arena for archery etc. indoor arcade; restaurant, take away pizza and fish and chip restaurant; indoor evening entertainment for adults and children.

In the surrounding area you have a beach and water sports including paddle boarding which is available to hire.

Hamworthy Lake is a five minute walk away and deserves a mention as a fantastic fishing venue – free; you only need a rod licence.

Further afield is the famous Monkey World, as featured on TV; Falmer Palmer’s local petting farm, great for a day out; beautiful beaches etc. From Poole quay you can catch a boat to Brownsea Island or further afield to Swanage or a Wareham river trip.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sun 08 Mar 2020 1 £ Booked Booked
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Sun 15 Mar 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Sun 28 Jun 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Tue 07 Jul 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £125.00 Available Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Booked
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Thu 06 Aug 2020 £400.00 Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Wed 12 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Bookd
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Tue 25 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Available Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £175.00 Available Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £175.00 Booked Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Rockley Park has many facilities, including: two pools, one indoor will flume and slide and one outdoor pool with sunbeds and children's play area; crazy golf; sports arena for archery etc. indoor arcade; restaurant, take away pizza and fish and chip restaurant; indoor evening entertainment for adults and children.

In the surrounding area you have a beach and water sports including paddle boarding which is available to hire.

Hamworthy Lake is a five minute walk away and deserves a mention as a fantastic fishing venue – free; you only need a rod licence.

Further afield is the famous Monkey World, as featured on TV; Falmer Palmer’s local petting farm, great for a day out; beautiful beaches etc. From Poole quay you can catch a boat to Brownsea Island or further afield to Swanage or a Wareham river trip.


Since the Covid19 outbreak cleanliness has been high on the agenda, our caravan is cleaned thoroughly ,anti vac all hard surfaces, all linen goes on boil wash and we have a keys are for ease of use and social distancing, we would ask that during your stay you also adhere to frequent hand washing and when you leave if weather permitting leave windows on the catch for ventilation, please.

Property Ref: 8079

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings