Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8079
Type:Caravan

Our lovely holiday home to let on Rockley Park in Dorset, sleeps 6 people and is just a 2 minute walk from the main entertainment area.


Property Ref: 8079

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our lovely holiday home to let on Rockley Park in Dorset, sleeps 6 people and is just a 2 minute walk from the main entertainment area.

The two bedrooms comprise a master bedroom with 5ft bed, lots of wardrobe storage and an en-suite with toilet and sink, along with a twin bedroom with two single beds and wardrobe storage. The lounge sleeps a further two on a 4’, pull-out bed. Heating is available in all rooms.

A separate shower room with toilet, sink and shower serves the other bedroom.
The lounge has a 32” TV and DVD player for your use; please feel free to bringyour own DVDs.

We supply a hairdryer and an iron and ironing board.

A high chair and travel cot can be hired if needed at £10 each per stay. Plus £10 deposit against damage..

Outside there is a bench table, seating 6 to 8, along with a BBQ for your to use - please use safely.

All bookings receive a welcome pack of all those essentials, i.e. tea, coffee, milk etc. We also supply cleaning products for your stay, as well as tea towels.

All bedding is supplied at no cost. Please just bring your towels.
£50 deposit secures holiday, balance paid in full within 4 weeks, of holiday start date.
Rockley Park is a 5 Star resort and our holiday home is just a 2 minute walk from main entertainment area, bar, restaurant, etc. Entertainment passes can be purchased from Reception on arrival – they are not included in our rental price.
We ask for a £50 damage deposit, refundable after inspection of holiday home ,
Please enjoy your holiday.


Since the Covid19 outbreak cleanliness has been high on the agenda, our caravan is cleaned thoroughly ,anti vac all hard surfaces, all linen goes on boil wash and we have a keys are for ease of use and social distancing, we would ask that during your stay you also adhere to frequent hand washing and when you leave if weather permitting leave windows on the catch for ventilation, please.



Location

Rockley Park has many facilities, including: two pools, one indoor will flume and slide and one outdoor pool with sunbeds and children's play area; crazy golf; sports arena for archery etc. indoor arcade; restaurant, take away pizza and fish and chip restaurant; indoor evening entertainment for adults and children.

In the surrounding area you have a beach and water sports including paddle boarding which is available to hire.

Hamworthy Lake is a five minute walk away and deserves a mention as a fantastic fishing venue – free; you only need a rod licence.

Further afield is the famous Monkey World, as featured on TV; Falmer Palmer’s local petting farm, great for a day out; beautiful beaches etc. From Poole quay you can catch a boat to Brownsea Island or further afield to Swanage or a Wareham river trip.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 05 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 5 £400.00 Booked Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Sun 01 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Sun 22 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Sun 29 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Sun 05 Sep 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Sun 12 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Sun 03 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Sun 10 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Sun 17 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Sun 07 Nov 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Sun 14 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Sun 21 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Sun 28 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Sun 05 Dec 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sun 05 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Sun 19 Dec 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Sun 26 Dec 2021 7 £550.00 Available
 


About the Area

Rockley Park has many facilities, including: two pools, one indoor will flume and slide and one outdoor pool with sunbeds and children's play area; crazy golf; sports arena for archery etc. indoor arcade; restaurant, take away pizza and fish and chip restaurant; indoor evening entertainment for adults and children.

In the surrounding area you have a beach and water sports including paddle boarding which is available to hire.

Hamworthy Lake is a five minute walk away and deserves a mention as a fantastic fishing venue – free; you only need a rod licence.

Further afield is the famous Monkey World, as featured on TV; Falmer Palmer’s local petting farm, great for a day out; beautiful beaches etc. From Poole quay you can catch a boat to Brownsea Island or further afield to Swanage or a Wareham river trip.


Since the Covid19 outbreak cleanliness has been high on the agenda, our caravan is cleaned thoroughly ,anti vac all hard surfaces, all linen goes on boil wash and we have a keys are for ease of use and social distancing, we would ask that during your stay you also adhere to frequent hand washing and when you leave if weather permitting leave windows on the catch for ventilation, please.

Property Ref: 8079

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings