Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8002
Type:Caravan

Our 2014, 8 berth Atlas Moonstone static caravan for hire on Rockley Park in Dorset, is ideally situated on Lytchett Bay View, a few minutes’ walk from both the Park facilities & Rockley beach.


Property Ref: 8002

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 2014, 8 berth Atlas Moonstone static caravan for hire on Rockley Park in Dorset, is ideally situated on Lytchett Bay View, a few minutes’ walk from both the Park facilities & Rockley beach.

This modern and spacious eight berth, three bedroom caravan includes one double and two twin bedrooms. All bedrooms have a fitted wardrobe. Duvets and pillows will be provided for your stay. However, you will need to bring your own bed linen, towels and tea towels. Alternatively, bed linen can be hired from Haven separately, if required.

It houses a roomy Jack and Jill style bathroom, with entrances to the hallway and master bedroom, with a modern white suite consisting of a toilet, wash hand basin and walk-in shower. There is also a separate cloakroom with toilet and hand wash basin.

The living area is open plan with a large corner sofa (with pull-out double sofa bed), a 32” flat screen TV/Freeview/DVD; electric fire with multi-coloured back light, and a stand-alone dining table with stools that can be folded down and put away.

The kitchen comes fully equipped with everything you need, including cutlery, utensils, crockery, fridge-freezer, full-size oven, gas job, kettle, toaster and microwave.

There is plenty of extra parking around the park.

Gas and electricity is included in the price of your holiday.

Haven’s Funwork entertainment passes are not included in the cost of your holiday, but can be ordered directly with Haven and collected at the same time as you collect your keys.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Evans
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Not available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Mon 09 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 4 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 4 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £150.00 Booked No entertainment
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 4 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 3 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Mon 30 Nov 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 4 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Fri 04 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 3 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Mon 07 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 4 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Fri 11 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 3 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 4 £150.00 Available No entertainment
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 21 Dec 2020 3 £300.00 Available No entertainment
Mon 21 Dec 2020 Mon 28 Dec 2020 7 £600.00 Available No entertainment
 


About the Area

Haven’s Funwork entertainment passes are not included in the cost of your holiday, but can be ordered directly with Haven and collected at the same time as you collect your keys.

Property Ref: 8002

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings