Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7208b
Type:Caravan

Our Atlas Ruby, centrally heated, double glazed, comfortable and well equipped holiday home is situated on Haven’s 5* Rockley Park in Dorset.


Property Ref: 7208b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

This seaside retreat has all the modern ease of a home from home, but with the beach on your doorstep.
A comfortable well equipped holiday home situated in the Pine Ridge area of Rockley Park - a few minutes walk, one way, to the beach, marina, cafe and play park, the same again in the opposite direction to the entertainment complex and swimming pool.
Far reaching views across Poole Harbour towards Brownsea Island, Wareham and Arne from both the terrace and lounge; ideal for watching the spectacular sunsets at any time of year, which is great for the sole. Throws are available to keep the chill off during those cooler evenings and to keep you on the terrace for longer.

The kitchen is modern and contemporary - well-stocked with crockery - glassware - pots - pans - cutlery - utensils. Full size gas hob - oven - grill - coffee maker - toaster - kettle - microwave - family size fridge freezer - dining table and chairs

The lounge has a large L-shaped sofa - electric fire - Bluetooth speaker - flat screen TV - DVD player - Freeview.
Patio doors take you directly out onto the terrace where you will find a patio table - chairs - parasol; ideal for al-fresco dining.

The holiday home sleeps 5 to 6 guests, depending on the adult, child ratio. The master bedroom has a king size bed with fitted cupboards, giving plenty of storage space. The second bedroom has twin single beds and with fitted cupboards. There is also a sofa bed in the lounge which can sleep one adult/older child or 2 children.

All bedding and linen is included in the price, which is in a crisp white cotton and of a hotel quality standard. Beds are made up ready for each guests arrival.

There is a family shower room with a wash hand basin, along with a separate toilet and second wash hand basin.

To help you start your holiday a small amount of condiments and local artisan treats are available as a "Welcome Pack" which will hopefully put you in the holiday mood. Guest soap and toiletries are also supplied.

Books - games - DVDs - crab lines - buckets - spades - nets are also available for you to borrow.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 7 £ Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 7 £ Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 5 £ Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 4 £ Booked
 


About the Area

Rockley Park Holidays, Marina and Spa is a 5* Haven park in Poole, Dorset.
Based on the edge of Poole Harbour and nestled against Ham Common nature reserve.

There’s plenty to do on the park; fun in the swimming pools - on the slides - entertainment in the Live Lounge - activities at the Sports Zone – so many things to keep adults and children busy. There is also a beach with play park, cafe and water sports.

Most activities are payable and FunWorks passes are required for access to the Entertainment complex, swimming pools, restaurant, pub, which can be purchased on arrival from reception.

Also on the park is a well-stocked supermarket with off-license and bakery.

Buses run regularly from Rockley Park to Poole bus station, which is just across the road from the train station in Poole. From here to can take the train along the coast, or regular trains to Waterloo London.

Rockley Park is also a fantastic base to explore the local area. On the doorstep is Bournemouth, Wareham, Wimborne, Corfe Catle, Kingston Lacey, Kimmeridge for fossil hunting, Lulworth Cove and Durdle Door. It’s also the gateway to the Jurassic Coast and its 7 miles of glorious Blue Flag beaches to explore.

Property Ref: 7208b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings