Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:2279
Type:Caravan

Picturesque sea view location. short walk to Rockley beach. 2019 ABI Ambleside caravan, central heating and double glazing.


Property Ref: 2279

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Picturesque sea view location. short walk to Rockley beach

ABI Ambleside Premier 2019 Model 14ft by 41 ft

The caravan has one double bedroom with a TV and a ensuite toilet. The first of the twin bedrooms has 3ft beds and tv. The second twin room has 2ft .6 inch beds and a tv.

The large fully fitted and equipped kitchen has a gas cooker and hob, toaster, fridge freezer, washing machine and dishwasher.

In the bathroom is a large shower cubicle with constant hot water.

There is a spacious lounge and dining area which includes a flat screen TV, plus table and seating for 4 people. There are also patio doors leading onto a veranda with patio furniture provided. Outside there is also a large picnic bench and parking for 2 cars.

Quilts, pillows and bedding are included. You will need to bring your own towels and tea towels.
Cots, sun loungers, towels, iron and hair driers can be hired directly from Rockley Park.

Gas and electricity included.

Haven passes not included in the rental price.

Wi-Fi access can be purchased direct from Rockley Park.

Bookings and Conditions

£100 booking deposit (for each week booked) to be paid when booking. This will secure your dates and is non-refundable. Balance is due on or before 6 weeks prior to your holiday date.

An extra payment of £100 will also be required as a damage deposit (per booking) which is refundable within 1 week of your departure date.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £ Available Monday to Friday
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £ Available Monday to Friday
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Available Saturday to Saturday
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £ Available Monday to Friday
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 5 £ Available Saturday to Thursday
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £ Booked Not Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 7 £ Available Friday to Friday
Tue 07 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 3 £ Available Tuesday to Friday
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £ Available Monday to Friday
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £350.00 Booked BOOKED
Tue 28 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 4 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £ Available Monday to Friday
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £ Available Monday to Friday
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 6 £375.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £ Available Monday to Friday
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 14 £900.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Monday to Friday
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £ Available Monday to Friday
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1000.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £ Available BOOKED
Tue 27 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 3 £ Available Tuesday to Friday
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £ Available Monday to Friday
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £ Available Monday to Friday
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Saturday to Saturday
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Saturday to Saturday
 


About the Area

Rockley Park is a 5 star Haven site which includes the facilities of:
-Indoor and outdoor swimming pools.
-Luxury spa complex.
-Mini golf, Childrens play areas.
-Two tennis courts.
-Amusment arcade, .
-Mash and Barrel restaurant, Papa John’s Pizza Take Away.
-Takeaway Fish and Chip shop and Harbourside restaurant
-Entertainment day and night.
-Spar supermarket.
-Launderette.
-Nature reserve on site.
-Sailing school and boat yard (slipway) on site.
Local Area
Situated on the shores of Poole Harbour and close to Poole Quay with its varied shops and restaurants. Bournemouth and Studland close by both with fantastic sandy beaches.Other attractions include Brownsea Island, Monkey World, Tank Museum, Corfe Castle, Farmer Palmers and many more.

Property Ref: 2279

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings