Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Sussex

Church Farm Holiday Village, Sussex

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7785
Type:Caravan

2019 Swift Provence,3 bedroom holiday static caravan for hire on Haven's Church Farm Holiday Village in Pagham, West Sussex, benefiting from being double glazed and central heated.


Property Ref: 7785

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

BRAND NEW Swift Provence prestige 3 bedroom holiday static caravan for hire on Haven's Church Farm Holiday Village in Pagham, West Sussex, benefiting from being double glazed and central heated.

This holiday static caravan sleeps 8. One double bedroom with wardrobes and dressing table and area 32 inch TV, also en-suite , two twin bedded rooms and a pull-out bed in the lounge.

The spacious lounge has a moveable dinning table 6 chairs. a combi 43inch combi flat screen TV. Bluetooth speakers and a fire.

Within the kitchen you will find a full size built in fridge freezer, dishwasher , cooker, built in microwave, toaster etc.

The caravan also benefits from having a shower room with double shower, wash basin and toilet.

Outside we have a patio area with table and chairs and parking is available alongside for easy unloading of the car. We also have our own grassed area, which is safe for children.

The caravan is on a quiet pitch about a 10 minute walk from the main facilities. It is also on a one way system, so not too many cars passing by.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 £ Booked
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 £ Booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 £ Booked
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £225.00 Booked
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £195.00 Booked
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £195.00 Booked
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 £ Booked
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 £ Booked
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £375.00 Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 £260.00 Booked
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Booked
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Booked
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 £ Booked
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Booked
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £245.00 Booked
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Thu 09 Jul 2020 3 £195.00 Booked
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £245.00 Booked
Thu 09 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 £ Booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 £ Booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 £ Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £425.00 Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 £ Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £425.00 Booked
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £450.00 Booked
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Tue 11 Aug 2020 £ Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £425.00 Booked
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £450.00 Booked
Tue 11 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 £ Booked
Tue 11 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 £ Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £425.00 Booked
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 £450.00 Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 £ Booked
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 £450.00 Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 £425.00 Booked
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 £250.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £195.00 Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £195.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 £195.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £350.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Haven's Church Farm Holiday Village is open from March to November and has recently had a £5.5 million upgrade.

It is a very safe site for children and offers 24 hour security.

On site facilities include:

. Indoor heated and outdoor swimming pool with a flume . Amusement area for children . Restaurants and also a fish and chips take away . Club with entertainment for children and adults . Outside play area . Tennis courts, pitch and putt and zip wire for children . Golf course . Small shop for groceries

Close by is the beach, Chichester town centre and Goodwood.

Property Ref: 7785

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings