Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Sussex

Church Farm Holiday Village, Sussex

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7785
Type:Caravan

We have an 8 berth Atlas Moonstone that benefits from double glazing and central heating for hire on Haven's Church Farm Holiday Village.


Property Ref: 7785

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

New, 2017 Atlas Moonstone Deluxe, 3 bedroom holiday static caravan for hire on Haven's Church Farm Holiday Village in Pagham, West Sussex, benefiting from being double glazed and central heated.

This holiday static caravan sleeps 8. One double bedroom with wardrobes, two twin bedded rooms and a pull-out bed in the lounge.

The spacious lounge has a fixed dining table, a combi 32" flat screen TV and a fire.

Within the kitchen you will find a full size fridge freezer, cooker, microwave, toaster etc.

The caravan also benefits from having a shower room with shower, wash basin and toilet, along with a separate second toilet with wash basin off the hall way.

Outside we have a patio area with table and chairs and parking is available alongside for easy unloading of the car. We also have our own grassed area, which is safe for children.

The caravan is on a quiet pitch about a 10 minute walk from the main facilities. It is also on a one way system, so not too many cars passing by.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 09 Mar 2018 Mon 12 Mar 2018 3 £150.00 Booked
Mon 12 Mar 2018 Fri 16 Mar 2018 4 £175.00 Available
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £175.00 Available
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 £175.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £299.00 Booked
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £299.00 Booked
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £125.00 Booked
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £350.00 Booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £245.00 Booked
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £230.00 Booked
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £245.00 Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £230.00 Booked
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £245.00 Booked
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £230.00 Booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £245.00 Booked
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 3 £299.00 Booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £450.00 Booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £399.00 Booked
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 3 £450.00 Booked
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £399.00 Booked
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £399.00 Booked
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £399.00 Booked
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £399.00 Booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £230.00 Booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £225.00 Booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £199.00 Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £199.00 Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £199.00 Booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £130.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £299.00 Booked
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haven's Church Farm Holiday Village is open from March to November and has recently had a £5.5 million upgrade.

It is a very safe site for children and offers 24 hour security.

On site facilities include:

. Indoor heated and outdoor swimming pool with a flume . Amusement area for children . Restaurants and also a fish and chips take away . Club with entertainment for children and adults . Outside play area . Tennis courts, pitch and putt and zip wire for children . Golf course . Small shop for groceries

Close by is the beach, Chichester town centre and Goodwood.

Property Ref: 7785

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings