Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:8591
Type:Caravan

Our beautifully presented ABI Sunningdale caravan on White Acres Holiday Park, offers central heating and double glazing. It is perfect for small families, couples and fishermen alike.


Property Ref: 8591

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Located in the quiet cul-de-sac Sycamore Forest area of the park, our caravan is just a short walk from the Park’s 13 fishing lakes, children’s play areas and entertainment complex.

The caravan has 2 bedrooms and the added bonus of a pull-out small double, sofa bed, so will comfortably accommodate up to 6 guests.

The spacious master bedroom has a large window flooding the room with light, a king size bed, dressing table, double wardrobe and a handy en-suite with a toilet and hand basin.

The second bedroom has two beds with a more convenient layout for children and adults offering more space than the standard caravan layout. It also has a full size wardrobe and ample storage.

The family bathroom offers a large shower with toilet, basin, heated towel rail and storage.

The open plan kitchen/living room has a fully sized fridge freezer, microwave and a gas oven, grill and hob. It’s fully equipped and has lots of storage space, along with a wooden dining room table and chairs.

In the spacious lounge there is a TV/DVD combo with Freeview, a large pull-out sofa bed and a cosy electric fire. The light and airy French doors offer glimpses of one of many fishing lakes.

For your stay, we provide all bed linen. We also provide an iron and ironing board; clothes airer; hair dryer; dustpan and brush; and a first aid kit.

The caravan also comes with a bait box outside for those who fish.

Parking for one car is available at the caravan, with ample additional car parking provided on site should you need additional space.


Location

Our caravan is set on White Acres Holiday Park; a beautiful Cornish, award-winning, 184 acre holiday park just a few miles from Newquay and the north Cornish coast.

There are many facilities and thing to do on site, including:

- Restaurant and bar
- Fish and chip shop
- Mini supermarket with bakery
- First bite cafe ( located by fishing lakes)
- Launderette
- Herb garden
- Beautician
- Indoor swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi
- Gym
- Arcade and entertainment area
- Bowling alley
- 13 fishing lakes
- Children’s play area and kids clubs

….and much more.

Please note: Club passes are not included in our rental price, but can be purchased at a cost of £15-£18 per person per week which give you access to all facilities from reception.


White Acres is situated only 4 miles from the thriving coastal town of Newquay, where you will find plenty of beaches, restaurants, pubs, nightclubs and shops. There are plenty of regular buses that you can catch right outside the park entrance.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked August bank holiday
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 6 £175.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £450.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £475.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 175 £175.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is set on White Acres Holiday Park; a beautiful Cornish, award-winning, 184 acre holiday park just a few miles from Newquay and the north Cornish coast.

There are many facilities and thing to do on site, including:

- Restaurant and bar
- Fish and chip shop
- Mini supermarket with bakery
- First bite cafe ( located by fishing lakes)
- Launderette
- Herb garden
- Beautician
- Indoor swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi
- Gym
- Arcade and entertainment area
- Bowling alley
- 13 fishing lakes
- Children’s play area and kids clubs

….and much more.

Please note: Club passes are not included in our rental price, but can be purchased from Reception at a cost of £15-£18 per person per week.


White Acres is situated only 4 miles from the thriving coastal town of Newquay, where you will find plenty of beaches, restaurants, pubs, nightclubs and shops. There are plenty of regular buses that you can catch right outside the park entrance.

Property Ref: 8591

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings