Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Newquay Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8012
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our Newquay holiday home based on Parkdean’s wonderful, family friendly resort of Newquay Holiday Park, located just on the outskirts of Newquay town.

Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 8012

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our Newquay holiday home based on the Parkdean wonderfully, family friendly resort - Newquay Holiday Park, located just on the outskirts of Newquay town.

Our two bedroom, six berth caravan is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac within the park, surrounded by the beautiful Cornish countryside; ideal for the family or just for a little peace and tranquillity.

The caravan is a comfortable, luxurious holiday home with:

. Full gas central heating
. Fully equipped kitchen with full sized integrated fridge/freezer
. Freeview TV and DVD player
. King size bed in the en-suite master bedroom
. All bed linen provided. Please bring own towels
. Cot and high chair at NO extra cost
. Juliet balcony with outdoor patio furniture to the front of the caravan
. Further outdoor patio furniture on the side decking, ideal for el-fresco dining
. Decorated throughout to give that home from home feel
. Wheelchair ramp access to the caravan door


Location

Newquay is situated on the north coast of Cornwall and is a great destination for a great holiday. The town itself is full of history and is home to some world famous, beautiful golden sandy beaches.

Newquay Holiday Park itself boasts 3 wonderfully heated swimming pools with a 200ft flume, along with entertainment on site, including a children's club (additional cost for passes paid direct to the park). There is also a shop, bar and restaurant, a launderette and a pitch & putt course.

Local amenities include children's play/entertainment areas (Newquay Zoo, Dairyland, Blue Reef Aquarium, Crealy Adventure Park and many more.), 11 beautiful golden sandy beaches, plus several golf courses, one (Treloy golf course) being situated right next to the holiday park.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available £55 per night
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Available BOOKED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available £50 per night
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available £40 per night
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available £40 per night
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available £40 per night
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available £40 per night
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available £55 per night
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Available £62 per night
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Available £62 per night
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available £55 per night
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available £55 per night
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available £55 per night
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available £55 per night
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available £75 per night
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available £75 per night
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available £75 per night
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available £75 per night
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available £75 per night
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Available 7 nights only
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Available 7 nights only
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Available 7 nights only
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available £55 per night
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available £55 per night
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available £55 per night
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available £55 per night
 


About the Area

Newquay is situated on the north coast of Cornwall and is a great destination for a great holiday. The town itself is full of history and is home to some world famous, beautiful golden sandy beaches.

Newquay Holiday Park itself boasts 3 wonderfully heated swimming pools with a 200ft flume, along with entertainment on site, including a children's club (additional cost paid direct to the park). There is also a shop, bar and restaurant, a launderette and a pitch & putt course.

Local amenities include children's play/entertainment areas (Newquay Zoo, Dairyland, Blue Reef Aquarium, Crealy Adventure Park and many more.), 11 beautiful golden sandy beaches, plus several golf courses, one (Treloy golf course) being situated right next to the holiday park.

Property Ref: 8012

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings