Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Butlins Resort Minehead, Somerset

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8545
Type:Caravan

Our privately owned caravan for hire, situated within the Butlin’s Resort in Minehead, is maintained to a very high standard by us personally & offers double glazing & central heating.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 8545

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Our privately owned caravan for hire, situated within the Butlin’s Resort in Minehead, is maintained to a very high standard by us personally & offers double glazing & central heating.

The caravan is an 8 berth Willerby Salsa which has 3 bedrooms, a lounge/dining area, kitchen, shower room and the added bonus of an extra toilet room. It comprises:

Lounge
In the lounge there is an electric fire, flat screen TV with DVD player and Freeview, along with a mini hi-fi system.

Kitchen
The kitchen is fully fitted with a 3/4 sized fridge/freezer (bigger than typical caravan units), a microwave oven, full size cooker, kettle, toaster, iron and ironing board. In fact, it’s a real home from home.

Shower Room
The shower room has a shower cubicle, wash basin and toilet. The second toilet also has a wash basin.

Bedrooms
There are 3 bedrooms; one master bedroom and two twin bedded rooms. There is also an extra pull-out bed in lounge. Pillows and duvets are provided, but please bring your own bed linen as this is NOT provided.

Outside
Outside is a patio with picnic bench, and a designated car parking space right outside. Additional cars can be parked in the main car park, once they have been unloaded.

Please Note: We do not allow any pets to be brought. However, we do have a small dog who on rare occasions visits the caravan, so those with dog allergies may be best not to book this caravan.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £300.00 Available Darts (tickets not included)
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £400.00 Available Over 18's - On The Decks
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £250.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £300.00 Available Over 18's - We Love The 70's
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £250.00 Available Just for Tots feat Milkshake Live
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £225.00 Available Term Time Weekend - Family Entertainment
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £225.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 5 £300.00 Available Spring Harvest (limited entertainment)
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £425.00 Available Easter Weekend
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £300.00 Available Spring Harvest (limited entertainment)
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £325.00 Available Easter
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £250.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £275.00 Available ESF - (limited entertainment on Sunday)
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £225.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £275.00 Available Term Time Weekend - Family Entertainment
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £225.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £275.00 Available ESF - (limited entertainment on Sunday)
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £225.00 Available Just for Tots feat Justin Fletcher
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £325.00 Available Over 18's - Soul Weekend
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £225.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £350.00 Available May Half Term
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £500.00 Available May Half Term
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £300.00 Available May Half Term
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available Just for Tots feat Milkshake Live
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £400.00 Available Over 18's - 80's Weekend
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £225.00 Available Term Time Weekend - Family Entertainment
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £225.00 Available Term Time Weekend - Family Entertainment
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £250.00 Available Term Time Weekend - Family Entertainment
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £250.00 Available Term Time Weekend - Family Entertainment
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 5 £325.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £925.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 6 £750.00 Available Summer Holidays
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £450.00 Available Over 18's - Ibiza Legends
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £250.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £275.00 Available Term Time Weekend - Family Entertainment
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £250.00 Available Just for Tots feat Milkshake Live
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £400.00 Available Over 18's - 80's Weekend
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £250.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £250.00 Available Term Time Weekend - Family Entertainment
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £250.00 Available Just for Tots feat Milkshake Live
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £350.00 Available Over 18's - We Love The 70's
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £250.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £400.00 Available Over 18's - Back to the 2000's
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £250.00 Available Term Time Midweek - Family Entertainment
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £350.00 Available October Half Term
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £500.00 Available October Half Term
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £350.00 Available October Half Term
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £500.00 Available October Half Term
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £400.00 Available Over 18's - Halloween Ball 80's
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £425.00 Available Over 18's - 90's Reloaded
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £275.00 Available Over 18's - Shine (tickets extra)
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £300.00 Available Over 18's - Madness
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 3 £300.00 Available Darts (tickets not included)
Fri 11 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 3 £250.00 Available Christmas Fantasy
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 4 £275.00 Available Christmas Fantasy
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 21 Dec 2020 3 £275.00 Available Christmas Fantasy
Wed 23 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020 4 £475.00 Booked Christmas
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Wed 30 Dec 2020 3 £325.00 Available Christmas Party
Wed 30 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 3 £550.00 Available New Year
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 8545

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings