Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6981b
Type:Caravan

Our central heated & double glazed ABI Beaumont lodge for hire on Golden Sands Holiday Park, offers a different outlook to static caravan holidays.

Property Ref: 6981b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Here we have a wonderful example of one of the best Holiday Homes on the Market. ABI BEAUMONT LODGE 42ft x 14ft

With one of the most spacious feel of any holiday home and quality to definitely be seen to be appreciated!

This Holiday home has 2 bedrooms, a walk-in wardrobe, en-suite bath/shower, integrated appliances, dishwasher, washing machine and pantry, 2 showers and 2 toilets, plus it’s a massive 14ft wide

This is the perfect choice if you're looking for a luxury home from home feel, plus a fantastic holiday for the family.

Our family owned ABI Beaumont comes in a modern design with full central heating in every room and double glazed UPVC windows throughout.

The lounge area has free standing furniture a contemporary electric fire and a 40 Smart TV with DVD player. Leading from this area are patio doors to a large wrap around veranda with built in lights in blue , and seating area to enjoy a night with the family.

The kitchen fully fitted and a good size, with plenty of storage. It includes a built-in fridge/freezer, full size cooker with extractor, a microwave and toaster.full size dishwasher and washing machine.

Carpets are fitted throughout the lounge and bedrooms and vinyl flooring is in the kitchen, dining area and bathroom.

The main bedroom has a vanity area with mirror, overbed storage and wardrobes with a king size bed with a walk in wardrobe into your very own en-suite toilet and shower room with a full size bath!!!

The twin bedroom has 2 full size single beds with a single wardrobe and tv in all rooms

Washing machine
Dishwasher
Xbox with games
Sky Q with all channels
King size bed in the main bedroom
Wall-mounted TVs in all rooms
En-suite with toilet and full size bath
Separate bathroom with shower and toilet
Free standing dining table with chesterfield style chairs
Large sofa bed in living room
Colour coded kettle, toaster and microwave
Ramtech security alarm
Central heating and double glazing
Travel cot

All linen is provided in the cost of your stay and beds will be made up for your arrival. After each stay is over the caravan is fully cleaned and also fully valeted regularly.

Bookings & Conditions

Sorry no pets - as much as we love pets, people do have allergies.

Our caravan is STRICTLY non smoking.

We require a deposit of £100 to secure your holiday date. This is non-refundable if the holiday is cancelled or anything is damaged.

We do not include fun passes, but they are available for you to purchase on site.

Location

Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park offers a lot of fun for the kids, including a funfair, arcades, mini golf, fishing, indoor and outdoor heated swimming pool with a water slide, an adventure climbing wall, go karts and kids’ club. There is also a restaurant, night time entertainment and a launderette on site.

Just a 2 minute walk away is a sandy Blue Flag beach.
The Seal Sanctuary is close by should you wish to venture off site and a 25 minute drive away is Skegness for Fantasy Island theme park, a parrot zoo and more facilities.

You will find nice local pubs serving food and carveries – the Ferry boat pub is just over the road and The beck carvery down the road.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 25 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 6 £ Booked Nathan l
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked Laine Perry
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked maragret p
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Julia h
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Sam w
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked sandra d
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Joanne b
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Sandra Bayliss
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked M young
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Denise mc
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Barbara g
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Mrs V Dunnill
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Jessica B
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Simon h
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 21 £ Booked michelle b
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Sarah p
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 2 £175.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Lilian b
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Jodi c
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Michelle d
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019 2 £ Booked Peter r
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked Stacey m
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Laine p
 


About the Area

Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park offers a lot of fun for the kids, including a funfair, arcades, mini golf, fishing, indoor and outdoor heated swimming pool with a water slide, an adventure climbing wall, go karts and kids’ club. There is also a restaurant, night time entertainment and a launderette on site.

Just a 2 minute walk away is a sandy Blue Flag beach.
The Seal Sanctuary is close by should you wish to venture off site and a 25 minute drive away is Skegness for Fantasy Island theme park, a parrot zoo and more facilities.

You will find nice local pubs serving food and carveries – the Ferry boat pub is just over the road and The beck carvery down the road.

Property Ref: 6981b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings