Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8534d
Type:Caravan

Seabreeze 287 is a 2 bedroom holiday home on Shorefield Country Park, boasting a beautiful woody location with easy access to the beach walk.


Property Ref: 8534d

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

PASSES INCLUDED for 2020 & 2021

Seabreeze 287 is a bright and airy, 2 bedroom holiday home on Shorefield Country Park, boasting a beautiful woody location with easy access to the beach walk, while still being perfectly situated to pass a cheery 'hello' to passing holiday-makers while you're sitting on the veranda with a G&T or glass of wine.

Should you find yourself staying in less summery times of year, the gas-fired central heating and electric fire will have you feeling snug in no time!

You enter into the kitchen/diner, which is well-spaced for 4 to sit at the table, and with a full compliment of kitchen equipment, crockery and cutlery you will need for nothing.

The lounge is equipped with a large flat-screen TV, DVD player (and plenty of DVDs!) along with some games to help pass the time. There is seating for 6 comfortably (maybe more if you squeeze!) on the wraparound sofa, and we have aimed to provide a relaxing space with a colour scheme of prominently yellows, golds and greys; the decor is both contemporary and elegant.

The main shower room is really bright and feels very spacious - the power shower delivers plenty of hot water. There is plenty of storage too, so you will have no shortage of somewhere to hide your washbag once toothbrushes have been unpacked.

The first of the 2 bedrooms is a twin room with plenty of wardrobe space and a colour TV to help keep the kids quiet, while the south-facing master bedroom is fitted with a king-sized bed and has an en-suite toilet (with wash basin), large wardrobe and plenty of shelves and drawers for storage.

We have provided a number of other things to make your stay more comfortable, whether in the caravan, at the beach or picnicing in the New Forest, including:

. Hairdryer, clothes airer, iron and ironing-board;
. DAB radio in the lounge with Bluetooth speaker functionality
. A good selection of books and DVDs, carefully chosen to appeal to a broad range of tastes
. Folding chairs and wind-break

Bedding is supplied, but bath/beach towels are not.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 8 £ Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Thu 02 Sep 2021 5 £700.00 Available
Thu 02 Sep 2021 Sun 05 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 6 £ Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Wed 22 Dec 2021 Wed 29 Dec 2021 7 £ Booked
Wed 29 Dec 2021 Wed 05 Jan 2022 7 £650.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 8534d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings