Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Brittany

Camping du Quinquis, Brittany

7
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:5613
Type:Caravan

Spacious, well equipped, 3 bedroom mobile home to rent on Camping du Quinquis; a wooded site in Le Pouldu, in southern Brittany.


Property Ref: 5613

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 7
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Spacious, well equipped, 3 bedroom mobile home to rent on Camping du
Quinquis; a wooded site in Le Pouldu, in southern Brittany.

The mobile home boasts a huge outside decking area, complete with large
outside table, comfy chairs, BBQ, patio heater and large gazebo; perfect for
alfresco dining or a sneaky glass of vin rouge.

The home is equipped to high standards and includes a large flat screen TV,
USB charging points, wireless speaker, steamer, slow cooker, full size oven
and fridge freezer, making your stay as comfortable and home from home as
possible.

The 2nd bedroom is able to house a travel cot if required.

Location

Camping du Quinquis boasts a bar that provides entertainment in high season,
3 swimming pools, a foot golf course, football pitch, tennis court, bike
hire, launderette, reception with a small shop and a takeaway.

The site makes a perfect base from which to explore Brittany, being only 10
minutes from the main motorway.

It is fairly close to the forest too, where you can walk through the
beautiful woodland and end up in a village for lunch! There are many
inexpensive good quality restaurants in the local area, catering for both
children and adults.

There is an array of markets and small pretty villages to visit and plenty
of parks, beaches and other places of interest to amuse the children.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Wed 08 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 20 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £194.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 5 £160.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 8 £ Available BOOKED
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 14 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £589.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £589.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 £180.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 5 £ Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

Camping du Quinquis boasts a bar that provides entertainment in high season,
3 swimming pools, a foot golf course, football pitch, tennis court, bike
hire, launderette, reception with a small shop and a takeaway.

The site makes a perfect base from which to explore Brittany, being only 10
minutes from the main motorway.

It is fairly close to the forest too, where you can walk through the
beautiful woodland and end up in a village for lunch! There are many
inexpensive good quality restaurants in the local area, catering for both
children and adults.

There is an array of markets and small pretty villages to visit and plenty
of parks, beaches and other places of interest to amuse the children.

Property Ref: 5613

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings