Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Promenade Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:8557
Type:Caravan

Clean and smart, 6 berth, 2 bedroom, static holiday caravan for hire on the Promenade Caravan Park in Ingoldmells. Pet and family friendly, with a gated veranda.


Property Ref: 8557

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Clean and smart, 6 berth, 2 bedroom, static holiday caravan for hire on the Promenade Caravan Park in Ingoldmells. Pet and family friendly, with a gated veranda.

The accommodation comprises one double bed in the main bedroom, two single beds in the second bedroom, and a comfy pull-out sofa in the lounge. All beds have duvets, pillows and mattress protectors supplied although we do not supply bedding.

Sorry, no hen or stag parties.

Promenade Caravan Park offers direct access to the beach and has a small shop on site selling essentials.

Close by you will find plenty of shops, takeaways and pubs.

There is a bus stop directly outside the Park entrance, but less than a 10 minute walk is Fantasy Island.
All bookings require a £50 refundable deposit to hold dates on top of holiday price. This shall be refunded once the cleaner has visited the van on the day of departure.


  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £120.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £120.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £135.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £135.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £135.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £135.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

Promenade Caravan Park offers direct access to the beach and has a small shop on site selling essentials.

Close by you will find plenty of shops, takeaways and pubs.

There is a bus stop directly outside the Park entrance, but less than a 10 minute walk is Fantasy Island.

Property Ref: 8557

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings