Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Millfield Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8265
Type:Caravan

Our 3 bedroom, 6 berth caravan for hire is situated on Millfield Caravan Park; a quiet site on Walls Lane in Ingoldmells, yet near Butlin’s Resort and Skegness Water Park.


Property Ref: 8265

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 3 bedroom, 6 berth caravan for hire is situated on Millfield Caravan Park; a quiet site on Walls Lane in Ingoldmells, yet near Butlin’s Resort and Skegness Water Park.

The caravan is new to the rental market for the 2019 season, by owners of a previously owned caravan on Parklands.

Our caravan has three bedrooms and sleeps six people.

It is well-equipped with the usual pots, pans, crockery etc., along with a TV and DVD player.

Outside we have a large, wraparound veranda, gated and lockable at both ends for your children's and pet safety.
2 small dogs are welcome at a cost of £10 per dog. A dog crate is available, but please bring your own dog beds/blankets. Please contact us for any other requests.

Duvet covers, sheets etc. are not provided.
Bookings & Conditions

The caravan is available to small families and couples only.

NO Stag / Hen parties allowed.

NO smoking or vaping allowed.

A £50 deposit secures your holiday.

A £100 bond will also be required, which will be returned to you once the caravan has been checked following your departure and everything found in the same condition as when you arrived.

Location

Millfield is situated on Walls Lane in Ingoldmells, near to Butlin’s Resort. It’s a quiet site with no play park or clubhouse but close to Skegness Water Park, which has a coffee shop, bar, play park, shop and cycle hire.

‘Cheers’ pub is also very close, which offers meals, an arcade and children’s entertainment.

It’s about a ten minute walk to the beach and three pubs, all dog and child friendly.

A fifteen minute walk along the back lane takes you to Fantasy Island.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 £ Booked SAM
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 2 £ Booked 0LIVER
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £175.00 Available Late deal
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 5 £ Booked NICK
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked MELISSA
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 4 £ Booked BRIAN
Tue 07 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £ Booked STEVEN
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked DANIEL
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked Sue
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked PIPPA
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked Charlene
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked CHRISTINE
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked DANIEL
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Thu 19 Sep 2019 £ Booked Joshs dad
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 2 £100.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £ Booked PRICES ON REQUEST. SHORT BREAKS AVAILABLE OUTSIDE OF SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS OR LATE DEALS. PLEASE ASK
 


About the Area

Millfield is situated on Walls Lane in Ingoldmells, near to Butlin’s Resort. It’s a quiet site with no play park or clubhouse but close to Skegness Water Park, which has a coffee shop, bar, play park, shop and cycle hire.

‘Cheers’ pub is also very close, which offers meals, an arcade and children’s entertainment.

It’s about a ten minute walk to the beach and three pubs, all dog and child friendly.

A fifteen minute walk along the back lane takes you to Fantasy Island.

Property Ref: 8265

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings