Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Sussex

Coghurst Hall Holiday Village, Sussex

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7921
Type:Caravan

Our lodge style holiday home to let on Coghurst Hall Holiday Park, offers stunning hillside views in a quiet position facing out to hillside.

Property Ref: 7921

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lodge style holiday home to let on Coghurst Hall Holiday Park, offers stunning hillside views in a quiet position facing out to hillside.

The holiday home has two bedrooms. The main double bedroom has cupboards above the bed and plenty of storage, along with a double wardrobe and dressing table and en-suite shower, toilet and wash basin. The second bedroom has twin beds, a fitted wardrobe and drawers.

The family bathroom has a shower, WC and wash basin

The attractive, open plan fitted kitchen includes a hob, 2 ovens, a microwave, full size fitted fridge with freezer underneath, a dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, kettle and toaster. It is fully equipped with all your needs for your holiday.

The dining area has a table and chairs.

In the lounge you will find plenty of comfortable seating, a 40" Freeview TV and DVD player and an attractive electric fire on the wall. French doors lead on to the decking which offers wonderful views. The decking leads via wide steps and handrails to a patio and enclosed small garden area with adequate seating; garden furniture and parasol.

All linen, towels, tea towels and passes for the clubhouse/swimming pool are included in the rental price.

Check in 4pm / Check out 10am (flexability will be shown to these times depending on bookings)

An information pack is included.

Location

Coghurst Hall Holiday Park has many facilities on site, including:

Clubhouse, children’s playgrounds with swings slides etc. plus children’s club, restaurant, bar, free Wi-Fi in clubhouse and reception area, indoor swimming pool with lifeguard, evening entertainment, large screen TV, football, shop, launderette, car parking, fishing; there is a fee for this and fishing licence needed, extensive woodland for long walks, barbecue area.

Places to Visit

Hastings Old Town ten minutes away by car, Battle and Bexhill 15 to 20 minutes away by car, Eastbourne 35 minutes by car, Hastings town centre has plenty of shops and restaurants/bars, Hastings pier and promenade 15 minutes by car, Hastings country park with stunning sea view 10 minutes by car.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 3 £189.00 Available
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £189.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £189.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £189.00 Booked
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £239.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 7 £499.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £299.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 7 £499.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £239.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £299.00 Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £259.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £559.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £299.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 7 £559.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £239.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £499.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £189.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 7 £419.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £189.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 7 £239.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £269.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 7 £419.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £189.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 7 £419.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £299.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £629.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £349.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 7 £539.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £209.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Thu 04 Jun 2020 7 £319.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Thu 04 Jun 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 7 £319.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £209.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 7 £319.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 7 £319.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £199.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £319.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 7 £319.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £199.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £329.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 7 £329.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £209.00 Booked
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £339.00 Booked
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £239.00 Booked
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 7 £339.00 Booked
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £209.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 7 £339.00 Booked
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £239.00 Booked
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 7 £339.00 Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £219.00 Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £349.00 Booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 7 £349.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £299.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £649.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £359.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 7 £649.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £329.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £699.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £419.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 7 £699.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £329.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £419.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 7 £699.00 Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £329.00 Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £699.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £419.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 7 £699.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £329.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £699.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £419.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 7 £699.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £359.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £749.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £449.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 7 £729.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £359.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £749.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £449.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 7 £729.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £699.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £209.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £349.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £279.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 7 £349.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £209.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £349.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £279.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 7 £349.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £209.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £349.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 7 £319.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £209.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 7 £319.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £239.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 7 £319.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £199.00 Available
 


About the Area

Coghurst Hall Holiday Park has many facilities on site, including:

Clubhouse, children’s playgrounds with swings slides etc. plus children’s club, restaurant, bar, free Wi-Fi in clubhouse and reception area, indoor swimming pool with lifeguard, evening entertainment, large screen TV, football, shop, launderette, car parking, fishing there is a fee for this and fishing licence needed, extensive woodland for long walks, barbecue area.

Places to Visit

Hastings Old Town ten minutes away by car, Battle and Bexhill 15 to 20 minutes away by car, Eastbourne 35 minutes by car, Hastings town centre has plenty of shops and restaurants/bars, Hastings pier and promenade 15 minutes by car, Hastings country park with stunning sea view 10 minutes by car.

Property Ref: 7921

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings