Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Private Land, Wales

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8108
Type:Caravan

Caravan for hire on our own private land in Caernarfon, with its own garden & a well-lit car park for up to 3 cars. Not overlooked, it’s peacefully secluded, surrounded by gardens nr Beddgelert.


Property Ref: 8108

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Caravan for hire, near Beddgelert, with its own garden and car park. Not overlooked, it’s peacefully secluded & private, surrounded by gardens and mountain views.

Pets are allowed.

The lounge has a large window, offering uninterrupted views over fields and river forest and mountains, The lounge is a lovely bright warm room as the sunlight floods in weather permitting!. The front window overlooks the garden and the back window, which is part of the dining area, overlooks woodland.

Within the lounge is a built-in gas fire, Electric Heater,32" TV with its own, open box/satellite dish and a good selection of HD programmes, a separate DVD player and Wi-Fi. There is an attractive dining area as part of the lounge.

The lovely open kitchen is the central part of the caravan and again, offers views over the garden. It has a gas cooker, fridge, microwave, toaster, brevitt, ironing board and iron, Instant hot water from the gas boiler.to the kitchen sink and shower.

In the bathroom, there is a shower, toilet and hand washbasin. heated towel rail

There are two bedrooms, one with a double bed. (window overlooks woodlands), the second bedroom is smaller with two single beds. (overlooking gardens). There is also a pull-out double bed in the lounge if required. There is now a travel cot with mattress and sheets for babies and small children.

All duvets, sheets and towels will be provided

Location

The caravan is sited in a private garden with a 200yd. drive down to the road. There is a well-lit car park for one or two cars outside caravan.

About 5 miles away you have the busy harbour town of Porthmadog with 4 leading supermarkets and many shops. Approximately 2 miles from the Porthmadog town there is Black Rock Sands a 2 mile stretch of lovely sands, that you can drive along. There are 5 castles within 20miles radius also a historic narrow-gauge railway under 5 miles away as well as numerous attractions for children and adults alike.

  On Site Locally

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 £150.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 £300.00 Booked
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Sat 18 Jan 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Sat 25 Jan 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Sat 01 Feb 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Sat 08 Feb 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 £200.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 £275.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 £275.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 £275.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £350.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £375.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £450.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 £200.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 £275.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 £175.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 £150.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 £350.00 Available
Sat 02 Jan 2021 Sat 09 Jan 2021 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is sited in a private garden and has a drive down to the main road, which creates seclusion but allows easy access.

Spectacular Aberglaslyn Pass is nearby where there is walk beside the river to the famous Gelert's Grave, plus Beddgelert, which is possibly the most beautiful village in Snowdonia with several pubs, restaurants and a local shop. It is approx 7 miles from the Rhyd Ddu path up Snowdon.

. Approximately 1 mile from Porthmadog there is Borth-y-gest beach & harbour, with rocky coves.

Very sheltered rarely ever does snow settle here has its own eco climate, but often seen on surrounding mountains.

Ideal for a quiet break away, a place to stop and breath a peacefull different World close to nature and wildlife. Ideal for a Christmas holiday.

Property Ref: 8108

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings