Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Private Land, Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6150
Type:Caravan

Large modern caravan with ramped wheelchair access for hire in Gunwalloe, Cornwall. Suitable for both able bodied and disabled persons.


Property Ref: 6150

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Large modern caravan for hire in Cornwall. The caravan has double door access into the lounge area and single door access to the bedroom end,and internal sliding doors giving more space.

The caravan is situated in its own large field, adjacent to our farm house at Gunwalloe 4 miles from Helston, Cornwall.

It is tastefully furnished and has two bedrooms, one double with 4ft 6 bed and two double wardrobes, and one twin.room.

The kitchen has a full size gas cooker with grill, a fridge and separate freezer, microwave, electric kettle, toaster and cupboards, along with pots, pans and cooking utensils.

The bathroom has a toilet, hand basin and a low access large shower

The lounge contains extensive seating, a 32" digital LCD TV and DVD player and a gas fire.
There is a full sized dining table and four chairs for meal times.
Outside the lounge is a decked area with picnic bench

The hire price includes all water, gas and electricity - there are no additional fees! Bed Linen provided and beds already made up before you arrive.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available Easter Holiday
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available Easter Holiday
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available May Day Week
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £330.00 Available Bank Holiday week
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available Booked
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £320.00 Available Not available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £320.00 Available Booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £330.00 Available Booked
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £340.00 Available Booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £270.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is set in a large field and has shared use of the farmhouse's large garden with trampoline, and swing , all adjacent to the caravan.

It is set in an area of outstanding natural beauty, with views over rolling countryside and large private woodland. The surrounding area and woodland contains an abundance of wildlife and is a haven for birdwatchers.

Within the local area there are numerous places to visit; we keep leaflets of most local attractions in the caravan for you to browse. These places vary from golf clubs to children's attractions within Cornwall. The local village of Gunwalloe also contains a pub/restaurant.

Come and see the filming locations for Poldark, Gunwalloe and Church Cove have been used in every seasons filming including the new 2018 one and we are close to lots of the other locations used in filming.

The caravan is only 5 minutes away from popular beaches, such as Church Cove and Dollar Cove , and 15 minutes away from Praa Sands, another popular beach.

Also nearby is the beautiful, scenic fishing village of Porthleven, with pubs and restaurants set around the harbour. There are three local towns that hold the usual amenities of supermarkets, pubs and restaurants etc: Helston, Falmouth and Penzance.

The town of Helston contains a local theme park, Flambards. It also contains a museum, boating lake, large park and cinema. The town is also famous for the well-known festival of Flora Day on the 8th of May, with thousands of local school children and adults taking part in a traditional dance along the streets of Helston; an amazing sight to be seen.

Property Ref: 6150

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings