Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Cliffs Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8167
Type:Caravan

35x12 Delta Darwin, 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan available to let on California Cliffs Holiday Park; a Parkdean Resorts site near Great Yarmouth.


Property Ref: 8167

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

35x12 Delta Darwin, 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan available to let on California Cliffs Holiday Park; a Parkdean Resorts site near Great Yarmouth.

Check in days are usually Friday and Monday. We accept shorter stays and will accommodate alternative check in days out of season where possible.

We require require a £75 refundable security deposit in addition to the total price advertised.

The caravan has one double bedroom, two twin bedrooms and a double sofa bed, so will comfortably sleep 8.

It is a well-equipped caravan that includes a fridge; freezer; microwave; toaster; cooker/grill; iron and ironing board; clothes airer; travel cot; 32” TV; DVD player and DVDs; Wii console with games; board games and cards etc., plus kids’ outdoor toys.

There is a shower room with wash basin and a separate toilet with hand basin.

Outside we have a patio table and chairs, plus parasol.

Coupons for local attractions are provided in the caravan.

As the Caravan is privately owned and to keep prices down, we do not have a Parkdean Resorts cleaner, so we ask that the caravan is left clean and tidy, ready for the next family to enjoy.

Bed linen is not included in the booking price, so you will need to take this with you - fitted sheets, duvet covers and pillow cases, as well as towels.

Location

California Cliffs Holiday Park is a seafront site with lovely sandy beach that is pet friendly all year round. There’s lot of facilities on site including: crazy golf; go karts; indoor and outdoor swimming pool; club house/restaurant with adult and kids’ entertainment; amusement arcades; fish and chip shop; Chinese takeaway; launderette and shop.

There are also plenty of local pubs, restaurants, takeaways, bakery/cafés.

We are located in scratby between Hemsby and Great Yarmouth, so lots to do close to site in both seaside towns!

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Thu 08 Nov 2018 3 £110.00 Available
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Sun 11 Nov 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 3 £110.00 Available
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 3 £115.00 Available
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 4 £ Booked Booked j.ward
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 7 £280.00 Available Half term
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Mon 18 Feb 2019 3 £150.00 Available Half term
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 7 £280.00 Available Half term
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 4 £180.00 Available Half term
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 3 £150.00 Available Half term
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £340.00 Available Half term
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available Half term
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 7 £340.00 Available Half term
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available Half term
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 7 £340.00 Available Half term
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available Half term
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 7 £340.00 Available Half term
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available Half term
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available Half term
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £145.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked benson
Mon 06 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £155.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Norton
Fri 31 May 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available Part half term
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £220.00 Available Half term
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 5 £220.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £ Booked Booked wendy
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 2 £100.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 7 £310.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 10 £ Booked Booked Taylor
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 7 £470.00 Available Part summer half term
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available Summer half term
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £330.00 Available summer half term
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available Summer half term
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £440.00 Available Summer half term
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £330.00 Available Summer half term
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Booked chester
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Liz
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £440.00 Available Summer half term
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked C.Gill
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available Part half term
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £330.00 Available Summer half term
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £270.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 7 £270.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 7 £210.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 7 £130.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £280.00 Available Half term
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available Half term
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 7 £280.00 Available Half term
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £180.00 Available Half term
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £130.00 Available Half term
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 3 £115.00 Available
 


About the Area

California Cliffs Holiday Park is a seafront site with lovely sandy beach that is pet friendly all year round. There’s lot of facilities on site including: crazy golf; go karts; indoor and outdoor swimming pool; club house/restaurant with adult and kids’ entertainment; amusement arcades; fish and chip shop; Chinese takeaway; launderette and shop.

There are also plenty of local pubs, restaurants, takeaways, bakery/cafés.

We are located between Hemsby and Great Yarmouth, so lots to do close to site in both seaside towns!

Property Ref: 8167

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings