Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7990
Type:Caravan

This 35ft x 12ft, Willerby Salsa Eco caravan is situated at 22 Laurel Rise on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, just across from Starbuck. This a very clean caravan.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 7990

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Key Features: Duvets, Duvet Covers, Sheets, Pillows, Pillow Cases, Gas & Electric All Inlculded
Deposit is £100 p/wk, Bond is £75 p/wk or £125 p/wk if pets are staying, Balance to be paid 8 weeks before travel via PayPal, Chq or Bank Transfer.

This 35ft x 12ft, Willerby Salsa Eco caravan is situated at 22 Laurel Rise on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, just across from Starbuck.

The caravan is personally cleaned by myself, NOT Haven.

View videos and pics from my website

Situated on the much sought-after, prime location of Laurel Rise, it is sited in a re-developed area with personal parking space, piped gas, tarmac walkways and roads. It's in a cul-de-sac, being the fourth one in, just opposite Starbucks and a play area. The caravan is quietly placed as this is a no through road for cars, yet everything here is just on your doorstep; Starbucks is next to the Spar and Barrel & Mash and just next to these is the main Funworks Complex complete with a New Burger King.

A huge, full wraparound veranda with a gate also compliments this holiday home, which comes complete with rattan style furniture for basking in the sun, positioned south facing for maximum effect.

Ideal for people without transport is a bus stop just out of the cul-de-sac to the left, near reception. From here you can travel to Scarborough, Bridlington, Filey etc.

Also around the corner are the cliff tops for stunning views of Filey and the sea, along with a massive grassed area to play ball games, have picnics, and also gain access to the beach

Passes are not included in the rental price, but can be purchased by yourselves or by me before you arrive if needed. You do not need passes to eat or shop in Primrose Valley, many guests just use the caravan as a staying place.

Saturday to Saturday and Monday to Friday breaks are ONLY available, (Except Easter).

The Accommodation

Double glazed with central heating throughout, the caravan has the additional benefit of factory fitted warm-air heating in all bedrooms in case you don't want the central heating on and it's a bit nippy. It's ECO friendly in mind, so the caravan is lined with Kingspan insulation. The boiler in this caravan has a double water flow rate from standard caravans, so no slower running hot water.


The Lounge

The lounge has a spacious wraparound seating area, with plenty of windows. There's a 32" LED TV/DVD with built-in Freeview, which also comprises 3 x HDMI and 1 PC sockets, so if you wish to bring a games console along, you can. There's also a USB socket. The fire is gas operated, set into a landscape fireplace which has 3 radiants. To the side of the lounge is the dining area, which seats 6 people on a free-standing dining table.


The Kitchen

This modern, gallery kitchen with wide aisle, has loads of overhead storage and cupboards below. On one side you have a sink with drainer, microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge with small freezer, a long work surface and ample shelves and cupboards for storage. On the other side is full size gas cooker with built-in extractor fan. There’s also worktops either sides to place items on.


The Bathroom

This beautiful, well-spaced out room has a toilet, sink, radiator and shelves to keep your clothes on whilst getting changed. The walk-in shower cubicle is amazing and has a variable shower head. There's even little shelves in the shower to pop your cleaning products on.


Additional Toilet

There's an extra toilet with sink in another room, which is adjacent to the bathroom if that one's occupied. It also has a radiator.


The Bedrooms

All the beds in all the bedrooms are on the floor; no bunk beds. All bedrooms have a radiator and also have factory fitted warm-air heating fans. There are 3 bedrooms; one with a double bed and two twin bedrooms, which each have two single beds. I can also provide a cot.


Additional Information

Gas, water and electricity is all included in the price.

All bed linen is provided except for when you bring pet(s) see T&C's.

Also included if needed, is a travel cot and indoor 3 tier clothes airier.

NO smoking or Pets allowed in the caravan. You can of course smoke outside. (Dogs allowed from 2020)

Funworks /Entertainment passes are NOT included, but can be purchased if needed. Many guests don't bother.

Booking Information

Lead name must be at 21 years of age to book.

PayPal, BACS and cash - all accepted.

When booking, I will need the full name and address of the person booking this holiday and names of all the other guests.

Please refer to the full Terms & Conditions, which will be provided, as by accepting a booking you are agreeing to these conditions.

For an updated list of the ever changing facilities available at Haven's Primrose Valley Holiday Park, try to view their website. You can always ask me a question though, I may have the answer.

Thank you for looking – I hope to hear from you soon.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £365.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £315.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £265.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £445.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £395.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £255.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £210.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £265.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £230.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £395.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 8 £495.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £345.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £315.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £265.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £335.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £285.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £595.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £355.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £305.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £365.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £315.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £375.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £375.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £795.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £825.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £825.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £825.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £825.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £895.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £825.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £825.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £825.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £825.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £345.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £385.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £335.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £365.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £315.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £265.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £215.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £265.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £215.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £255.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £210.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £425.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £425.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7990

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings