Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7927
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our privately owned, luxurious 2018 model caravan, situated on Wild Flower Meadow at Haven's Primrose Valley Holiday Park in Filey, North Yorkshire.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 7927

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Wonderful Family Holidays at Primrose Valley

Welcome to our privately owned, luxurious 2018 model caravan, situated at 38 Wild Flower Meadow on Haven's Primrose Valley Holiday Park in Filey, North Yorkshire.

The caravan is a 38' x 12' Swift Bordeaux, a modern caravan with high quality finishes providing stylish and comfortable, 6 berth accommodation, benefiting from double glazing and piped gas central heating throughout.

The caravan is perfectly situated at the front of the site, in a very pleasant and quiet premium location with uninterrupted, panoramic sea views.

Benefiting from French Doors opening onto the attached balcony and with designated parking, safe play areas to the front and side and being close to all site amenities, our caravan is the ideal choice for a family holiday.

The design of our caravan maximises interior space. It offers a spacious lounge area with plenty of comfortable seating and includes an electric fire, 43" Smart LED TV/DVD and separate video/DVD player in case anyone has any old VHS videos they'd like to catch up on! The lounge also includes integrated Bluetooth speakers to enable streaming of music from your own personal devices.

There is also a comfortable dining area with table and upholstered chairs adjacent to the beautifully fitted kitchen, fully equipped with a gas cooker, hob, microwave oven, toaster, kettle and a large fridge with 3 drawer freezer, along with all required utensils.

The spacious main bedroom has an en-suite WC with basin, a double bed with overhead lighting, fitted wardrobe, dressing table and Freeview TV/DVD. The two twin bedrooms each have a wardrobe and storage. All duvets, pillows and bed linen are included and beds will be made up prior to your arrival.

The shower room has a double cubicle and power shower, WC, wash basin and shaver point.

Outside there is an adjoining decking, patio and garden with external lighting and patio furniture.

Other items provided for your convenience include a bed guard and safety gate, iron and ironing board, several books, videos and DVDs, vacuum, sweeping brush, mop and bucket, clothes airer, torch and First Aid Box.

General Booking Conditions;

A non-refundable deposit of £75 will be required to secure your booking along with a completed booking form.

Balance must be paid 8 weeks prior to your holiday.

Keys will be available via a key safe located at the caravan to avoid any queueing at reception.

Gas, electricity and water is included in the rental price.

You will need to bring your own towels, toiletries and personal effects.

FunWorks passes are not included in our rental prices.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 6 £ Booked Unavailable
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 6 £400.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Unavailable
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked Unavailable
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Unavailable
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £ Booked Unavailable
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £ Booked Unavailable
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Booked Unavailable
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Unavailable
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £495.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7927

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings