Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
No
Ask
Property Ref:7247
Type:Caravan

Sited on Cedar Vale is our Willerby Salisbury that has gas central heating and double glazing on Primrose Valley Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7247

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

DUE TO COVID 19 THERE WILL BE NO ENTERTAINMENT ON SITE BUT WE WILL KEEP THE PAGE UP DATED

This is our family owned, 3 bedroom, Willerby Salisbury holiday home with gas central heating and double glazing, situated on Primrose Valley Holiday Park.
The caravan it sited on Cedar vale and is a 10 minute walk from the main complex.

There is a double bedroom with fitted wardrobe and lots of storage , tv , two twin bedrooms .

The lounge has a two and a three seater sofa with a window seat, a flat screen TV and Freeview, along with a DVD player.

The kitchen is fully fitted with everything you need.

The bathroom has a shower, toilet and wash basin. There is also a second toilet with wash basin.

Outside there is parking for one car and decking so on nice days you can sit out and enjoy the sun

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Booked A S
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020 4 £295.00 Booked Sally
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £675.00 Booked BookedGF
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £675.00 Booked Booked cL
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £350.00 Booked Booked nuttall jn
Tue 11 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked J C
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked
Tue 18 Aug 2020 Sun 23 Aug 2020 5 £500.00 Booked AS
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £350.00 Booked D York
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Booked Emma E
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £200.00 Booked L k
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Camp
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked R & L
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £200.00 Booked Kath c
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £175.00 Booked Amanda
Wed 30 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Booked Lin
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 28 £600.00 Booked L k
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 30 Nov 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 28 £ Booked L C
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Booked rachel
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Primrose Valley is a 5 Star Haven holiday park with all the facilities a family would expect for a fun-filled holiday. Facilities include a fun fair, boating lake, 5-a-side and basketball courts, two swimming pools, an amusement arcade, two show bars, kids' clubs, restaurants, Starbucks, fish and chip shop, burger bar and Mash & Barrel, along with a Spar shop and a launderette.

There is also a bus on the hour to Bridlington and Scarborough.

Within walking distance is Filey and the beach.

Property Ref: 7247

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings