Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:3437
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is sited in Primrose Field, which is a quiet cul-de-sac area of Primrose Valley, ideally located close to the main entertainment complex.


Property Ref: 3437

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our family owned caravan is sited in the much sought after Primrose Field, which is a quiet cul-de-sac area of Primrose Valley Holiday Park.

It is ideally located as it is very close to the main entertainment complex, convenience store and children's play area.

The caravan sleeps 6 people. It has 3 bedrooms, one double, which has a dressing table and two twin rooms, each with an electric wall heater and lots of storage space.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave, gas cooker, fridge/freezer, kettle and toaster. There is also an iron, ironing board and vacuum cleaner.

In the lounge there is a gas fire, television with Freeview, DVD player and a selection of DVDs. For the little ones there is high chair and a travel cot provided at no additional charge.

Directly outside there is a parking space for one vehicle and additional parking close by.

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking. This must be received within 7 days of making your reservation; otherwise the week will be re-advertised. The balance is payable 6 weeks before commencement of the holiday along with a £50 returnable damage bond, which will be refunded after your stay providing the caravan is left in a clean, undamaged condition.

Fun Works passes are not included in the price, but are easily purchased on site at the reception.

Long weekends and mid-week breaks can be booked outside of the school holidays subject to availability.

Thank you for looking and please feel free to e-mail me with any questions.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 £ Booked Booked
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sun 22 Sep 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is sited in Primrose Field, which is a quiet cul-de-sac area of Primrose Valley, ideally located close to the main entertainment complex.

Property Ref: 3437

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings