Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:3437
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is sited in Primrose Field, which is a quiet cul-de-sac area of Primrose Valley, ideally located close to the main entertainment complex.


Property Ref: 3437

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our family owned caravan is sited in the much sought after Primrose Field, which is a quiet cul-de-sac area of Primrose Valley Holiday Park.

It is ideally located as it is very close to the main entertainment complex, convenience store and children's play area.

The caravan sleeps 6 people. It has 3 bedrooms, one double, which has a dressing table and two twin rooms, each with an electric wall heater and lots of storage space.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave, gas cooker, fridge/freezer, kettle and toaster. There is also an iron, ironing board and vacuum cleaner.

In the lounge there is a gas fire, television with Freeview, DVD player and a selection of DVDs. For the little ones there is high chair and a travel cot provided at no additional charge.

Directly outside there is a parking space for one vehicle and additional parking close by.

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking. This must be received within 7 days of making your reservation; otherwise the week will be re-advertised. The balance is payable 6 weeks before commencement of the holiday along with a £50 returnable damage bond, which will be refunded after your stay providing the caravan is left in a clean, undamaged condition.

Fun Works passes are not included in the price, but are easily purchased on site at the reception.

Long weekends and mid-week breaks can be booked outside of the school holidays subject to availability.

Thank you for looking and please feel free to e-mail me with any questions.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 £180.00 Booked Booked
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £240.00 Booked
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Tue 13 Apr 2021 £ Booked Booked
Tue 13 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 3 £200.00 Available 3 nights
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 £240.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 £270.00 Booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £240.00 Available Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £250.00 Booked Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £210.00 Booked Booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £240.00 Booked Booked
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £210.00 Booked Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £240.00 Booked Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £250.00 Booked Booked
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £220.00 Booked Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £280.00 Booked Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £240.00 Booked Booked
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £280.00 Booked Booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £240.00 Booked Booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £700.00 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 £600.00 Booked Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £210.00 Booked
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £210.00 Booked
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £210.00 Booked
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £210.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is sited in Primrose Field, which is a quiet cul-de-sac area of Primrose Valley, ideally located close to the main entertainment complex.

Property Ref: 3437

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings