Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8030
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom holiday home to let on Haven’s Devon Cliffs, located at 162 Juniper Close; a quiet location yet within walking distance of the clubhouse and just 5 minutes from the beach.


Property Ref: 8030

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

3 bedroom holiday home to let on Haven’s Devon Cliffs, located at 162 Juniper Close; a quiet location yet within walking distance of the clubhouse and just 5 minutes from the beach.

The holiday home offers one double bedroom with en-suite washroom/toilet, one twin bedroom and one bedroom with bunk beds. There is also a bed settee in the lounge.

The main bathroom has a shower, toilet and wash basin.

Within the large living room you will find a TV and DVD player, while in the kitchen/dining room there’s a fridge freezer, microwave, oven and hob.

Outside we have a decking area with table and chairs, along with private parking.for 2 car .

Our rental cost excludes clubhouse passes (please see Haven’s website for details).

Juniper Close is a quiet location, yet still within easy walking distance of the clubhouse and beach.

On Devon Cliffs itself you will find excellent entertainment, a private beach and beautiful beachfront restaurant overlooking spectacular views.

The clubhouse has a Starbucks, Papa John’s pizza, fish and chips, Burger King and the Mash and Barrel restaurant, which sells a varied menu.

The complex has a supermarket, Sunday outdoor market selling arts and crafts etc., Go Ape style forest top adventure playground, trampolines, two swimming pools (one with water slides), crazy golf, archery, football and much more (please see Haven website for full details).

Buses run from the Park daily into Exmouth.

20% Non refunderble deposit to be paid at the time of booking. Full balance to be paid 4 weeks prior to stay. any cancellation need to be requested 4 weeks in advance. Extra £50 refundable to held to cover any breakages or additional cleaning.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £490.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £640.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £335.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 7 £420.00 Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £800.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £840.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £840.00 Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £840.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £840.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £580.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £245.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £280.00 Available
 


About the Area

Juniper Close is a quiet location, yet still within easy walking distance of the clubhouse and beach.

On Devon Cliffs itself you will find excellent entertainment, a private beach and beautiful beachfront restaurant overlooking spectacular views.

The clubhouse has a Starbucks, Papa John’s pizza, fish and chips, Burger King and the Mash and Barrel restaurant, which sells a varied menu.

The complex has a supermarket, Sunday outdoor market selling arts and crafts etc., Go Ape style forest top adventure playground, trampolines, two swimming pools (one with water slides), crazy golf, archery, football and much more (please see Haven website for full details).

Buses run from the Park daily into Exmouth.

Property Ref: 8030

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings