Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8008
Type:Caravan

We are proud to introduce our beautiful caravan located in Gorse Hill, a quiet area of Devon Cliffs Holiday Park close to the main complex, and offering a sea view from the lounge.


Property Ref: 8008

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

***See comments on the booking calendar for full week prices***

We are proud to introduce our beautiful caravan located in Gorse Hill, a quiet area close to the main complex. We also own the caravan next door for larger parties

Prices start at £130 (half week) and £200 (full week). £50 deposit required.

Entertainment passes can be purchased directly from Haven

35x12 3 Bed Caravan with sea view from lounge. Sleeps up to 8 people.

Caravan includes:
>Central heating & electric fire (not double glazed)
>1 Open Kitchen, Dining Room & Lounge
>1 Sofabed in the Lounge
>1 Toilet
>1 Shower Room
>1 Double Bedroom
>2 Twin Bedrooms
>Parking space directly outside caravan, space for 1 car.
>Other cars can park in South Beach car park
>Linen included (towels incur an additional £5 charge if required)
>Entertainment passes not included - please purchase directly from Haven
>Kitchen includes: Oven, microwave, kettle, toaster, tassimo coffee machine, fridge freezer
>Other conveniences including: Iron & ironing board, Smart TV with DVD and freeview in lounge (Netflix enabled), games, DVDs and CD player. Wii and games but please bring your own controller
>wifi booster but unreliable service throughout park
>Travel cot (will need advance notice) but please note there is not enough space to use in the bedrooms also high chair can be booked for free in advance
>Pets are permitted and incur an additional £10 fee. Please check Haven directly as some dog breeds are not permitted. Dogs are not allowed on the beach during the summer
>Family friendly in a quiet location with a safe area to play
>Dead end road meaning very few vehicles driving past
>Smoking or vaping not permitted in the caravan
>Same sex groups are permitted, subject to Haven's policies
>Small bbq (guests provide charcoal etc and need to clean themselves)
>Check-in 1.30pm, check-out 10.30am

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £130.00 Available Full wk £200
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £120.00 Booked 200 full week
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £130.00 Booked £200 full week
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £120.00 Booked £200 full week
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £130.00 Booked £200 full week
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £140.00 Booked £295 full week
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available £350 full week
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £185.00 Booked £350 full week
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £185.00 Available £350 full week
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £185.00 Booked £350 full week
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £255.00 Booked Full week £385
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Booked Full week £250
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £170.00 Booked Full week £270
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available Full week £250
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available Full week £400
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £265.00 Available Full week £400
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available Full week £260
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available Full week £250
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available Full week £250
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available Full week £250
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available Full week £380
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £250.00 Available Full week £580
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £350.00 Booked Full week £550
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £220.00 Booked Full week £370
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Booked Full week £320
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £170.00 Available Full week £320
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available Full week £330
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £180.00 Available Full week £340
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £180.00 Available Full week £350
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available Full week £380
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available Full week £430
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Booked Full week £480
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Booked Full week £480
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Available Full week £480
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Available Full week £530
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Booked Full week £580
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Available Full week £580
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available Full week £580
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Booked Full week £790
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £410.00 Available Full week £870
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £480.00 Booked Full week £870
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £410.00 Available Full week £870
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £480.00 Booked Full week £870
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £410.00 Booked Full week £870
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £480.00 Booked Full week £870
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £410.00 Booked Full week £870
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £455.00 Available Full week £895
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £455.00 Available Full week £900
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £500.00 Booked Full week £880
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £400.00 Available Full week £630
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available Full week £480
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £250.00 Available Full week £430
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available Full week £380
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £200.00 Available Full week £380
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available Full week £360
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available Full week £330
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £170.00 Available Full week £320
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £170.00 Available Full week £320
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £170.00 Available Full week £280
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available Full week£250
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available Full week £250
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available Full week £350
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £220.00 Available Full week £400
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £220.00 Available Full week £400
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £220.00 Booked Full week £400
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £220.00 Available Full week £400
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £220.00 Available Full week £350
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Devon Cliffs is Haven's flagship site and in our opinion is second to none. The facilities (some need the entertainment pass and some incur extra charges) include:

. Private beach
. Indoor pool with several flumes, slides and splash zones
. Outdoor pool with slides
. Several play parks
. Aerial adventure (mini Go Ape)
. Crazy golf
. Mini bowling
. Several bars, restaurants and clubs
. Haven entertainment
. On site launderette & shops
. Archery, shooting, Nature Rocks and Aquajets
. Segways
. Climbing wall and bungee trampolines
. Pottery painting
. Sports court

Property Ref: 8008

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings