Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Skipsea Sands, Yorkshire

8
3
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:8600
Type:Caravan

We have an 8 berth, 3 bedroom, pet friendly caravan with sea view on Skipsea Sands Holiday Park on the East Yorkshire coast, offering double glazing and central heating.


Property Ref: 8600

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have an 8 berth, 3 bedroom, pet friendly caravan with sea view on Skipsea Sands Holiday Park on the East Yorkshire coast, Situated on Northfield, offering double glazing and central heating.

Our pet friendly caravan on Skipsea Sands Holiday Park is fully equipped and includes a microwave, fridge, electric Fire, TV, DVD player, games console, an hairdryer, high chair, travel cot and cleaning products.

Tea, coffee and sugar are also provided.

… all to be enjoyed with a lovely sea view!

Linen can be hired for the week.


Location

Parkdean Resorts’ Skipsea Sands Holiday Park, is ideally located on the lovely East Yorkshire coast.

Facilities at Skipsea Sands include:

- Day and evening entertainment
- Bar and restaurant
- Heated indoor swimming pool
- Indoor soft play area
- Amusement arcade
- Fishing pond
- Bowling alley
- Gym, sauna and steam room
- Nisa convenience store

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Wed 14 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 3 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £420.00 Available Minimum 2 days
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 6 £390.00 Available Minimum 2 days
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Sun 02 May 2021 3 £195.00 Booked Booked
Sun 02 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 6 £390.00 Available Minimum 2 days
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £455.00 Available Minimum 2 days
Sat 15 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 6 £390.00 Available Minimum 2 days
Fri 21 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 3 £195.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 £ Available Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £455.00 Available Minimum 2 days
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £455.00 Available Minimum 2 days
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £455.00 Available Minimum 2 days
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £455.00 Available Minimum 2 days
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Available Sat to Sat only
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Available Sat to Sat only
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Sat to Sat
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Sat to Sat
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Sat to Sat
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Sat to Sat
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £455.00 Available Minimum 2 days
 


About the Area

Parkdean Resorts’ Skipsea Sands Holiday Park, is ideally located on the lovely East Yorkshire coast.

Facilities at Skipsea Sands include:

- Day and evening entertainment
- Bar and restaurant
- Heated indoor swimming pool
- Indoor soft play area
- Amusement arcade
- Fishing pond
- Bowling alley
- Gym, sauna and steam room
- Nisa convenience store

Property Ref: 8600

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings