Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Skipsea Sands, Yorkshire

8
3
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:8600
Type:Caravan

We have an 8 berth, 3 bedroom, pet friendly caravan with sea view on Skipsea Sands Holiday Park on the East Yorkshire coast, offering double glazing and central heating.


Property Ref: 8600

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have an 8 berth, 3 bedroom, pet friendly caravan with sea view on Skipsea Sands Holiday Park on the East Yorkshire coast, Situated on Northfield, offering double glazing and central heating.

Our pet friendly caravan on Skipsea Sands Holiday Park is fully equipped and includes a microwave, fridge, electric Fire, TV, DVD player, games console, an hairdryer, high chair, travel cot and cleaning products.

Tea, coffee and sugar are also provided.

… all to be enjoyed with a lovely sea view!

Linen can be hired for the week.


Location

Parkdean Resorts’ Skipsea Sands Holiday Park, is ideally located on the lovely East Yorkshire coast.

Facilities at Skipsea Sands include:

- Day and evening entertainment
- Bar and restaurant
- Heated indoor swimming pool
- Indoor soft play area
- Amusement arcade
- Fishing pond
- Bowling alley
- Gym, sauna and steam room
- Nisa convenience store

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 6 £420.00 Booked
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 5 £300.00 Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Sun 13 Sep 2020 2 £180.00 Booked
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 5 £300.00 Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 2 £120.00 Booked
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 £300.00 Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 2 £120.00 Booked
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 6 £360.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sun 25 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 6 £300.00 Booked
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 2 £180.00 Booked
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 6 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 7 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

Parkdean Resorts’ Skipsea Sands Holiday Park, is ideally located on the lovely East Yorkshire coast.

Facilities at Skipsea Sands include:

- Day and evening entertainment
- Bar and restaurant
- Heated indoor swimming pool
- Indoor soft play area
- Amusement arcade
- Fishing pond
- Bowling alley
- Gym, sauna and steam room
- Nisa convenience store

Property Ref: 8600

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings