Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Grannie's Heilan Hame Holiday Park, Scotland

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8268
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our well-appointed 2009, 36x12 ABI Focus holiday caravan to let on 'Grannie's Heilan Hame' Holiday Park in Embo, Dornoch; situated at Fairways F72 of this Parkdean park.


Property Ref: 8268

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our well-appointed 2009, 36x12 ABI Focus holiday caravan to let on 'Grannie's Heilan Hame' Holiday Park in Embo, Dornoch; situated at Fairways F72 of this Parkdean park.

The caravan is just a five minute walk from the sandy shores of Embo’s award winning beach.

The ABI Focus provides you with a well-designed holiday home that has central heating and double glazing throughout.

There is a very spacious lounge, which has a small double pull-out sofa bed, 32” TV with Freeview and a DVD player. There's also an electric fire for additional comfort on cooler evenings.

The galley style kitchen is fully operational, with a microwave, integrated fridge/freezer, gas hob and oven with overhead extractor hood, toaster, kettle and all usual items normally found at home. There is also a full sized washing machine and an outside drying rack. The dining area has a folding table and 4 chairs.

The spacious double bedroom includes a double bed with under bed storage (sofa bed and travel cot bedding) and a dressing table with mirror and stool, along with 2 wardrobes with a central drawer section, upon which is a TV. A separate en en-suite toilet and sink is within the room too.

The twin bedroom has two single beds and a built-in cupboard, along with a small TV on a shelf.

In the main shower room there is a very roomy shower with instant hot water, a toilet, sink and mirrored wall cabinet.

The caravan is situated in a quiet part of the park with open views of the sea from the front decked area. There is decking to the side and front of the caravan, with a lockable childproof gate; access to the front deck can be accessed via the side or direct from the lounge. The front deck is equipped with seating, a table and umbrella, along with 2 sun loungers.

Bed linen, tea towels, dish cloths, a hairdryer and an arrival pack of tea, coffee, sugar, milk portions and toilet rolls are provided, along with a vacuum cleaner, iron and ironing board.

A high chair, travel cot with mattress and bedding will be available under the double bed if required.

Wi-Fi is available, but ONLY in the main building.

Entertainment passes are not included in our rental price, but may be purchased from Parkdean's Reception.

Gas and electricity is included in the price.

Bed linen is also included, but please remember to bring your own towels.

Check in from 3pm / / Check out by 10am

A non refundable deposit of £50 is required to secure your booking. The remaining non refundable booking fee must be paid 3 weeks in advance of your hire start date.

We are not letting for weekends ONLY. However, if a 7 day rental is required, please ask.

Enquiries are to be made by the 'contact owner' link. (Not telephone)



  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £210.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £210.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked TRACY
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £210.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £ Booked TRACY
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £280.00 Booked
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked TRACY
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £280.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £240.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £320.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked TRACY
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £320.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £270.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £360.00 Available BOOKED
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked TRACY
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked TRACY
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £320.00 Available
 


About the Area

Parkdean's 'Grannie's Heilan Hame' Holiday Park is in Embo in the Sutherland area of Scotland. There really is no need to leave the park as it has everything! If you do wish to explore the local sights though, there are too many to list, but here's a few:

. Dornoch - a Cathedral town (Madonna and Guy Ritchie had their son, Rocco, christened there) is a very quaint town with plenty of shops, tourist facilities and an 18 hole links championship golf course plus beach . Dunrobin Castle, Golspie - a working castle with tea room and a Falconry display during certain times . Falls of Shin, nr. Lairg (Salmon run) - where you will find a visitor centre with restaurant . Tain, Royal Burgh - steeped with history, supermarkets and eateries

Plus many, many more but those stated are fairly local.

Property Ref: 8268

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings