Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:7798
Type:Caravan

Our 'haven' is a Willerby Winchester that benefits from double glazing, central heating and a sheltered decking that offers beautiful scenic views.


Property Ref: 7798

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to the 5 star, award winning Trevella Park in beautiful Cornwall.

This top-of-the-range, 2016 model Willerby Winchester is very well appointed with a comfortable interior, double glazing and central heating.

It has two bedrooms -one double bedroom with en-suite toilet and one twin bedroom. There is a family bathroom. There is also a double fold-out sofa bed in the living area.

The fully equipped kitchen includes everything you need, with high quality appliances and extensive crockery and utensils.

In the lounge you have a TV and DVD player (with a large range of DVDs), plus free Wi-Fi and iPod dock. Doors lead out onto the sunny and sheltered decking, offering fantastic scenic views and a comfortable rattan sofa, chairs and table for your use.

There is a parking area adjacent to the caravan.

Gas and electricity is included in the rental price. Please ask if you would like linen and/or towels provided (a charge is made for this)

Families and couples only please.

No smoking in the property or on the decking – thank you.

Please contact us to discuss your requirements as we may be able to be flexible.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £ Booked Kelly
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Katrina
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Anthony
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Jacqueline
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Jayne
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Laura
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Sarah
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Mandy
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Tracey
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Jon & Kerry
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Jon & Kerry
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Nicky
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Kelly
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Melissa
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Alex
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Trish
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Vivian
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £ Available Sarah
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Available James
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked Laura
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked Laura
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Emma
 


About the Area

Trevella Park is a well-established and peaceful place with beautiful landscaping and surroundings. Facilities include an outdoor swimming pool, children's play areas, adventure playgrounds, two well stocked private fishing lakes, mini golf, pets corner, a café/takeaway and shop. During school holidays there are Kids Ranger Adventure sessions offering free activities.

Stunning Crantock beach is a 5 minute drive away or a walk across farmers’ fields and along the Gannel Estuary. Crantock village is close by and offers two pubs, a local shop and tea rooms.

Trevella is approximately 2.5 miles from Newquay town centre and 6 miles from Perranporth beach.

Watergate Bay, Padstow and many other destinations are a short drive away.

The local bus service stops right outside the park.

Property Ref: 7798

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings