Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Thorpe Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:8507
Type:Caravan

This beautiful 6 berth Swift static caravan with central heating and double glazing, has all the comforts you need for a wonderful stay at Thorpe Park Holiday Centre whatever the weather.


Property Ref: 8507

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our ‘Happy Place’ is situated in a quiet location, south facing so plenty of sun all day to enjoy, on our wraparound decking with lovely furniture.

We have 3 bedrooms; 2 twin and 1 double with en-suite bathroom. All bedrooms have ample wardrobe and storage space, with a hairdryer and straighteners provided too. We provide all bedding and linen, with beds made up ready for your arrival at no extra charge.

We also supply travel cot and high chair on request. We are PET FRIENDLY PLEASE ADD £20 to price if you wish to bring your pet with you 🐶

There is a good sized power shower, along with a second toilet with sink. We do not supply bath towels.

The kitchen/dining area has a full sized oven/grill, a microwave, full size integrated fridge freezer and dishwasher, along with all crockery, cutlery and glasses. An iron and ironing board is also provided, so it’s very much, a home from home.

The living room area has all the comforts of large seating areas, plus a large wall-mounted TV. We also have blue tooth sound surround, In addition to the main TV there are two further TV/DVD players in the bedrooms. There is ample DVDs and games and a good assortment of books. We also have free wifi .

From the lounge, double doors open out onto the decking; a great place to sit and chill with a lovely glass of wine or a nice meal.south facing so sunshine all day long 🌞🌞🌞


Thorpe Park Holiday Centre is renowned for their family focused facilities, entertainment and leisure complex. There is also a golf course and fishing lake, and just a 5 minute walk is the beach.

A local bus that takes you into the heart of Cleethorpes, where there are numerous bars, eating places, bowling, a cinema, mini railway and boating lake.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Sun 28 Mar 2021 2 £ Booked Bev
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked Emma
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked Lisa
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £ Booked Danielle
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £ Booked Naomi
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £ Booked Wendy
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 £ Booked Nikki
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £395.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £365.00 Available
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Tracy
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Katy
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £395.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Philip
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 £ Booked Suzanne
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £365.00 Available
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Kylie
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £365.00 Available
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £395.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 £ Booked Kath
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 3 £365.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £365.00 Available
 


About the Area




Location

Thorpe Park Holiday Centre in Cleethorpes, has many facilities for all age groups, including:

. The Carousel bar and restaurant, where you can dine out on the veranda in the hotter months or indoors if that's what you require
. Cooks chip shop, Burger King and Papa John’s Pizza
. The showbar, where your main entertainment is, which also boasts a gift shop and bar for your needs
. Splash pad outside in the children's play area (available seasonally) with a sand pit, swings and other play items alongside
. A fun fair, for which you need to buy tokens to use
. Climbing wall, outdoor sports, crazy golf and many other activities which can be booked
A local bus that takes you into the heart of Cleethorpes, where there are numerous bars, eating places, bowling, a cinema, mini railway and boating lake.

There is security and help at all times .

Property Ref: 8507

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings