Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Private Land, Wales

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8043
Type:Caravan

Parcllwyd Caravan is situated in its own private location in semi-rural Pembrokeshire on the outskirts of the village of Cilgerran. It is fully double glazed and central heated throughout.


Property Ref: 8043

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Parcllwyd Caravan is situated in its own private location in semi-rural Pembrokeshire on the outskirts of the village of Cilgerran, which is just outside of Cardigan. It is fully double glazed and central heated throughout.

The caravan has a ramp access onto anti-slip decking, with a gate at the top of the ramp making it secure for young children and dogs. In addition, there is a nice sized, fenced garden with picnic table for all to enjoy.

The caravan is fully double glazed and has central heating throughout, plus a gas fire in the lounge area.

Inside there are 2 bedrooms, 1 double and 1 twin, along with a double pull-out bed in the lounge for additional sleeping if required. The bathroom has a walk-in shower.

The caravan is fully equipped. In the kitchen there’s a fridge/freezer, built-in microwave oven, full size gas hob and oven with grill. The lounge area has comfortable seating, a 32" TV, DVD/Blu-Ray Smart player and a separate dining area.

We provide some throws to protect the seating area from dogs etc. and we ask dog owners to also bring their own dog blankets/throws, bedding, bowls etc.

The caravan is available all year.

On arrival you will be greeted with a welcome tray, which includes tea, coffee, sugar, milk, biscuits, a bottle of wine and fresh flowers.

All bed linen, towels, tea towels, gas and electric is included within our prices.

We have private, off road parking for 2 cars. The garden has a picnic table and on the decking is a bistro table and chairs. In the building behind the caravan there is a washing machine and tumble dryer and there is also an outside washing line.

We have walks on the doorstep, as well as dog friendly beaches and pubs, also within walking distance.

A short drive will take you to Cardigan where there are supermarkets, a petrol station, chemist etc. There’s also the coastline where dolphins are often spotted.

Other places to visit include Haverfordwest, Newport, Fishguard, Newquay, Pembroke Dock, Pembroke, Tenby, Mwnt, St David's and Whitesands. Many of the beaches are dog friendly all year. Further afield, but within an hour’s drive are Newquay Honey Farm, Dyfed Shire Centre, Oakwood Theme Park and Wickedly Welsh Chocolate Factory.

Activities in the area include horse-riding, water sports, fishing, golf, walking, cycling, bird watching.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Booked
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £375.00 Booked
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Sat 18 Jan 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Sat 25 Jan 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Sat 01 Feb 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Sat 08 Feb 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £525.00 Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
 


About the Area

We have walks on the doorstep, as well as dog friendly beaches and pubs, also within walking distance.

A short drive will take you to Cardigan where there are supermarkets, a petrol station, chemist etc. There’s also the coastline where dolphins are often spotted.

Other places to visit include Haverfordwest, Newport, Fishguard, Newquay, Pembroke Dock, Pembroke, Tenby, Mwnt, St David's and Whitesands. Many of the beaches are dog friendly all year. Further afield, but within an hour’s drive are Newquay Honey Farm, Dyfed Shire Centre, Oakwood Theme Park and Wickedly Welsh Chocolate Factory.

Activities in the area include horse-riding, water sports, fishing, golf, walking, cycling, bird watching.

Property Ref: 8043

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings