Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:8137
Type:Caravan

2018 Swift Bordeaux, 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan holiday home for hire on Burnham on Sea Holiday Village in beautiful Somerset.


Property Ref: 8137

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Brand New, 2018 Swift Bordeaux, 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan holiday home for hire on Burnham on Sea Holiday Village in beautiful Somerset.

The 3 bedrooms comprise one master double bedroom with TV, double bed and an en-suite toilet with sink, along with two twin bedrooms.

In the kitchen you will find an integrated full size fridge freezer and microwave, along with all crockery etc., making this a real home from home experience.

In the lounge is a TV with YouView box.

There is a double shower in the main bathroom, along with a sink and toilet.

There is decking to the front of the caravan with a ramp to the side; ideal for wheelchairs and pushchairs. Outside garden furniture is provided for al fresco dining.

Mattress & pillow protectors are supplied on all beds, along with duvets & pillows. You will however, need to bring a double sheet and duvet cover for the main bedroom and single sheets and duvet covers for twin rooms. However for an extra cost of £10 per room, sheets an duvet covers can be hired.

There is an iron and ironing board supplied in the caravan for your use.

Passes are not included in any prices shown.

Terms & Conditions

The caravan is strictly NO SMOKING.

No dogs are allowed at Burnham on Sea.

No groups or under 21s allowed.

Couples & families only.

Booking can only be taken from one lead party member and must be over 21.

The names of all guests staying in the caravan must be on the booking form. This must include ages of all children under 18.

I also require full postal address and mobile contact number. Only people on the booking form will be permitted to stay. If extra guests are found to be staying your holiday will be cancelled immediately and NO refund will be given.

To book the holiday I will need a £50 or £100 deposit for the reservation and secures your dates. Your remaining balance is due 8 weeks before your holiday, unless booking late deal then full balance is due

I also require a £75 care / damage deposit this is refunded after your holiday following a satisfactory inspection of the caravan.

If you cancel your holiday for whatever reason up to the 8 weeks prior to your start date, your £50 or £100 will be refunded. If cancelling after this date you will lose the deposit and any additional monies paid and your holiday will be re-sold.

Passes are not included in any prices shown.

Location

Burnham on Sea Holiday Village offers some of the finest facilities on a caravan site within the UK, these include:

Heated swimming pool indoor & outdoor
Well stocked fishing lake (including coaching and hire of tackle)
Tennis courts
Archery
Fun Zone play area
Nature reserve
Crazy golf
All-weather sports court
Direct access to Burnham on Sea beach
Restaurant, pizzeria, chip shop and Nisa shop

Alternatively, the town centre shops are just a three minute walk from the park, where you will find an Asda and Tesco, along with a variety of cafés, restaurants and pubs.

Located just off Junction 22 of the M5, Burnham on Sea Holiday Village is a great location for either a weekend get-away or a family holiday.

Family entertainment is non-stop, including kids' clubs every day, daytime family stage shows, events and games, plus live band entertainment.

Burnham on Sea is a relaxing seaside resort within easy reach of numerous interesting places to visit, including Exmoor National Park, Weston Super Mare, Cheddar George, East Somerset Steam Train, Berrow Animal Farm, Bristol city centre and Wells Cathedral.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £285.00 Booked Victoria Vanacore
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £380.00 Booked Philip Smith
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £285.00 Booked Philip Smith
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £380.00 Booked (K) Emma Sharrad
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £255.00 Booked Barbara
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £255.00 Booked Ashmar Owen
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £255.00 Booked Ann Bunting
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £285.00 Available Half Term
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £380.00 Available Half Term
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 5 £475.00 Available Bonfire & Carnival
 


About the Area

Burnham on Sea Holiday Village offers some of the finest facilities on a caravan site within the UK, these include:

Heated swimming pool indoor & outdoor
Well stocked fishing lake (including coaching and hire of tackle)
Tennis courts
Archery
Fun Zone play area
Nature reserve
Crazy golf
All-weather sports court
Direct access to Burnham on Sea beach
Restaurant, pizzeria, chip shop and Nisa shop

Alternatively, the town centre shops are just a three minute walk from the park, where you will find an Asda and Tesco, along with a variety of cafés, restaurants and pubs.

Located just off Junction 22 of the M5, Burnham on Sea Holiday Village is a great location for either a weekend get-away or a family holiday.

Family entertainment is non-stop, including kids' clubs every day, daytime family stage shows, events and games, plus live band entertainment.

Burnham on Sea is a relaxing seaside resort within easy reach of numerous interesting places to visit, including Exmoor National Park, Weston Super Mare, Cheddar George, East Somerset Steam Train, Berrow Animal Farm, Bristol city centre and Wells Cathedral.

Property Ref: 8137

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings