Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:8137
Type:Caravan

2018 Swift Bordeaux, 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan holiday home for hire on Burnham on Sea Holiday Village in beautiful Somerset.


Property Ref: 8137

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Brand New, 2018 Swift Bordeaux, 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan holiday home for hire on Burnham on Sea Holiday Village in beautiful Somerset.

The 3 bedrooms comprise one master double bedroom with TV, double bed and an en-suite toilet with sink, along with two twin bedrooms.

In the kitchen you will find an integrated full size fridge freezer and microwave, along with all crockery etc., making this a real home from home experience.

In the lounge is a TV with YouView box.

There is a double shower in the main bathroom, along with a sink and toilet.

There is decking to the front of the caravan with a ramp to the side; ideal for wheelchairs and pushchairs. Outside garden furniture is provided for al fresco dining.

Mattress & pillow protectors are supplied on all beds, along with duvets & pillows. You will however, need to bring a double sheet and duvet cover for the main bedroom and single sheets and duvet covers for twin rooms. However for an extra cost of £10 per room, sheets an duvet covers can be hired.

There is an iron and ironing board supplied in the caravan for your use.

Passes are not included in any prices shown.

Terms & Conditions

The caravan is strictly NO SMOKING.

No dogs are allowed at Burnham on Sea.

No groups or under 21s allowed.

Couples & families only.

Booking can only be taken from one lead party member and must be over 21.

The names of all guests staying in the caravan must be on the booking form. This must include ages of all children under 18.

I also require full postal address and mobile contact number. Only people on the booking form will be permitted to stay. If extra guests are found to be staying your holiday will be cancelled immediately and NO refund will be given.

To book the holiday I will need a £50 deposit for the reservation and secures your dates. Your remaining balance is due 8 weeks before your holiday, unless booking late deal then full balance is due

I also require a £50 care / damage deposit this is refunded after your holiday following a satisfactory inspection of the caravan.

If you cancel your holiday for whatever reason up to the 8 weeks prior to your start date, your £50 will be refunded. If cancelling after this date you will lose the deposit and any additional monies paid and your holiday will be re-sold.

Passes are not included in any prices shown.

Location

Burnham on Sea Holiday Village offers some of the finest facilities on a caravan site within the UK, these include:

Heated swimming pool indoor & outdoor
Well stocked fishing lake (including coaching and hire of tackle)
Tennis courts
Archery
Fun Zone play area
Nature reserve
Crazy golf
All-weather sports court
Direct access to Burnham on Sea beach
Restaurant, pizzeria, chip shop and Nisa shop

Alternatively, the town centre shops are just a three minute walk from the park, where you will find an Asda and Tesco, along with a variety of cafés, restaurants and pubs.

Located just off Junction 22 of the M5, Burnham on Sea Holiday Village is a great location for either a weekend get-away or a family holiday.

Family entertainment is non-stop, including kids' clubs every day, daytime family stage shows, events and games, plus live band entertainment.

Burnham on Sea is a relaxing seaside resort within easy reach of numerous interesting places to visit, including Exmoor National Park, Weston Super Mare, Cheddar George, East Somerset Steam Train, Berrow Animal Farm, Bristol city centre and Wells Cathedral.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £345.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £460.00 Available Easter Holidays
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £345.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £460.00 Available Easter Holidays
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £345.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £460.00 Available Easter Holidays
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £345.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £345.00 Booked BOOKED - David Williams
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £460.00 Available May Half Term
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £345.00 Available May Half Term
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 5 £425.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £945.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £945.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £945.00 Booked BOOKED - Mutley
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £945.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £945.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £945.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £945.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £945.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 2 £170.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £340.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £345.00 Available October Half Term
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £460.00 Available October Half Term
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £345.00 Available October Half Term
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £460.00 Available October Half Term
 


About the Area

Burnham on Sea Holiday Village offers some of the finest facilities on a caravan site within the UK, these include:

Heated swimming pool indoor & outdoor
Well stocked fishing lake (including coaching and hire of tackle)
Tennis courts
Archery
Fun Zone play area
Nature reserve
Crazy golf
All-weather sports court
Direct access to Burnham on Sea beach
Restaurant, pizzeria, chip shop and Nisa shop

Alternatively, the town centre shops are just a three minute walk from the park, where you will find an Asda and Tesco, along with a variety of cafés, restaurants and pubs.

Located just off Junction 22 of the M5, Burnham on Sea Holiday Village is a great location for either a weekend get-away or a family holiday.

Family entertainment is non-stop, including kids' clubs every day, daytime family stage shows, events and games, plus live band entertainment.

Burnham on Sea is a relaxing seaside resort within easy reach of numerous interesting places to visit, including Exmoor National Park, Weston Super Mare, Cheddar George, East Somerset Steam Train, Berrow Animal Farm, Bristol city centre and Wells Cathedral.

Property Ref: 8137

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings