Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Holiday Resort Unity, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7766
Type:Caravan

We have a Willerby Westcoast that is in a perfect location on Holiday Resort Unity, that is just moments away from Brean's free theme park in Somerset.


Property Ref: 7766

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Exclusive 8 berth Willerby Westcoast caravan for hire on Brean’s most popular resort; Holiday Resort Unity.

It is in a perfect location, just steps away from Brean’s free admission theme park and waterpark ‘Brean Splash’ that boasts over 40 rides and attractions, and is opposite the beach.

Our caravan is in a prime position on site too and benefits from having a brand new decking area, with 6 seats and table and swing in the garden; perfect for dining and entertaining outside.

Within the caravan, you will find a TV and DVD player, along with toys and games for your children to enjoy.

Bed linen is not included. Guests are encouraged under COVID government guidelines to bring and wash there own linen
However duvets and pillows are provided


Strictly NO PETS and NO SMOKING allowed.

No hen or stag parties allowed.

Minimum 3-night stay – a 2-night stay will be charged for 3.

Many dates still available.

PASSES ARE NOT INCLUDED however, they are available at reception for a small charge . Please call Holiday resort Unity for exact price for your stay. (Approx £4:95 pp pn)

Deposits and full refunds are non refundable
The deposit is to secure your dates only ... NO Refunds

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 12 Feb 2021 Mon 15 Feb 2021 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 15 Feb 2021 Fri 19 Feb 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 19 Feb 2021 Mon 22 Feb 2021 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 22 Feb 2021 Fri 26 Feb 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 26 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 01 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 05 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 08 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £360.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £390.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £360.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £360.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £360.00 Available bh
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £360.00 Available bh
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £260.00 Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £360.00 Available sh
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £280.00 Available sh
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £380.00 Available
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £390.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £380.00 Available
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £380.00 Available
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £360.00 Available
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £380.00 Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £380.00 Available
 


About the Area

Holiday Resort Unity has many facilities; an indoor and outdoor pool; Sunshine Farm where children are invited to feed the animals; a takeaway and restaurants; kids’ entertainment, adult fun and celebrity guests; bowling alley and arcade; large park and picnic area; golf, fishing lake and dog walks; markets and car boot sale most days.

Close to the park is Brean Theme Park, Brean Splash Water Park, Wookey Hole caves, Cheddar Gorge & attraction, Weston Super Mare, Burnham-on-Sea, Brean Sands Beach, Beach horse riding, along with markets and car boot sales every weekend, Monday and Wednesday.

Property Ref: 7766

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings