Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Holiday Resort Unity, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7766
Type:Caravan

We have a Willerby Westcoast that is in a perfect location on Holiday Resort Unity, that is just moments away from Brean's free theme park in Somerset.


Property Ref: 7766

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Exclusive 8 berth Willerby Westcoast caravan for hire on Brean’s most popular resort; Holiday Resort Unity.

It is in a perfect location, just steps away from Brean’s free admission theme park and waterpark ‘Brean Splash’ that boasts over 40 rides and attractions, and is opposite the beach.

Our caravan is in a prime position on site too and benefits from having a brand new decking area, with 6 seats and table and swing in the garden; perfect for dining and entertaining outside.

Within the caravan, you will find a TV and DVD player, along with toys and games for your children to enjoy.

Bed linen is not included but can be at an additional charge per bed.

Strictly NO PETS and NO SMOKING allowed.

No hen or stag parties allowed.

Minimum 3-night stay – a 2-night stay will be charged for 3.

Many dates still available.

PASSES ARE NOT INCLUDED however, they are available at reception for a small charge (under 5’s are free).

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £220.00 Booked
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Booked Easter
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £230.00 Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £265.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 7 £745.00 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 7 £745.00 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 7 £745.00 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 7 £745.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 7 £745.00 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 7 £645.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £199.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
 


About the Area

Holiday Resort Unity has many facilities; an indoor and outdoor pool; Sunshine Farm where children are invited to feed the animals; a takeaway and restaurants; kids’ entertainment, adult fun and celebrity guests; bowling alley and arcade; large park and picnic area; golf, fishing lake and dog walks; markets and car boot sale most days.

Close to the park is Brean Theme Park, Brean Splash Water Park, Wookey Hole caves, Cheddar Gorge & attraction, Weston Super Mare, Burnham-on-Sea, Brean Sands Beach, Beach horse riding, along with markets and car boot sales every weekend, Monday and Wednesday.

Property Ref: 7766

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings