Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Bideford Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8315
Type:Caravan

GLADE 8 is our modern 2017/18, double glazed & central heated caravan to let on Bideford Bay Holiday Park in North Devon.


Property Ref: 8315

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Glade holidays is our modern 2017/18, double glazed & central heated caravan to let on Bideford Bay Holiday Park in North Devon.

This 36’ x 12’ caravan offers all the comforts of home and is set in a fantastic wooded park with views across Bideford Bay.

We ask for a refundable damage bond of £100 on each booking, pets are charged at £20 each maximum 2 pets.

We do not let to single sex groups, lead guest must be 25 or older.

A deposit of £50 to secure dates via either over the phone card payments for your security and convenience, or via Bank transfer or cheque. Balance to be received 6 weeks prior to the holiday comencment. Booking form and terms will be forwarded once deposit paid. Short breaks are minimum 3 nights.



Bideford Bay Holiday Park lies close to the heritage village of Clovelly. It is a hilly site, so may be difficult for people with mobility issues.

Park facilities include: indoor and outdoor heated pools; extensive children's adventure play area together with crazy golf; an arcade area and soft play for the younger ones; Clubhouse with nightly entertainment and restaurant.

It’s a short drive to the Blue Flag beaches of Westward Ho, Croyde and Ilfracombe, with lots of theme parks found close by too.

Bude is within a 45 minute drive from the Park, giving reasonably quick access to Cornwall, and as such is also a fantastic base for exploring both Devon and Cornwall, being next to the Atlantic Highway.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £375.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £375.00 Booked Short breaks available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £375.00 Booked Short breaks available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Booked Short breaks available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £450.00 Booked Provisionally booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Booked Provisionally booked
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 6 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £695.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £695.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Booked booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Booked booked
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 6 £650.00 Booked Booked
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 6 £700.00 Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 6 £600.00 Booked booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 6 £ Booked booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 6 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 6 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 5 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £425.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 £300.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 £650.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 7 £650.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 02 Jan 2021 Sat 09 Jan 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Sat 16 Jan 2021 7 £350.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Sat 23 Jan 2021 7 £350.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 7 £350.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sat 06 Feb 2021 7 £350.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sat 13 Feb 2021 7 £350.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 £400.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 £350.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Available short breaks available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available Short breaks available
 


About the Area

Bideford Bay Holiday Park lies close to the heritage village of Clovelly. It is a hilly site, so may be difficult for people with mobility issues.

Park facilities include: indoor and outdoor heated pools; extensive children's adventure play area together with crazy golf; an arcade area and soft play for the younger ones; Clubhouse with nightly entertainment and restaurant.

Set on the South West Coastal path, Bideford Bay Holiday Park is an ideal base for walking or gentle strolls with the dog.

It’s a short drive to the Blue Flag beaches of Westward Ho, Croyde and Ilfracombe, with lots of theme parks found close by too.

Bude is within a 45 minute drive from the Park, giving reasonably quick access to Cornwall, and as such is also a fantastic base for exploring both Devon and Cornwall, being next to the Atlantic Highway.

Property Ref: 8315

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings