Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Sandhills Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7741
Type:Caravan

This is our spacious, two bedroom caravan that benefits from having a sea view and sited above the stunning Whitecliff Bay at Sandhills Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7741

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Our spacious 33ft caravan is situated above the stunning Whitecliff Bay, near Bembridge, offering a peaceful holiday retreat with captivating views and a private beach. The caravan benefits from having a sea view of this wonderful bay.

The caravan itself is a two bedroom, sleeping six, in one double bedroom, one twin bedroom and a double pull-out bed in the living area. Each bedroom has a fitted wardrobe and drawers.

A more than fully equipped kitchen area includes a full gas cooker, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, fridge with freezer compartment and many utensils. There is a small ironing board and iron. Pillows and duvets are included, but please bring your own pillow cases,duvet covers,sheets,tea towels and personal towels.

The spacious living/dining area contains a TV/DVD, PlayStation,A selection of dvds for all ages, video games, board games, a gas fire and seating overlooking the wonderful bay.

The bathroom has a fully fitted shower area.

We also have additional electric oil filled radiators for those cooler months.

Outside we have a picnic table and storage box containing outdoor games and beach accessories.
Parking is allowed next to the caravan.

All gas and electric is included

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £110.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £110.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £110.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £110.00 Available Easter Hols
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £110.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £110.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £275.00 Booked Stanford
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £275.00 Booked Stanford
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £110.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £110.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is perfectly located on Sandhills Holiday Park. Its position is ideal for a short walk down to the private bay which benefits from the highly recommended 'Wonky Café'; perfect for a morning breakfast by the sea.
Also, for delightful cliff top, coastal walks towards Sandown and Bembridge, with a café and pub stops along the way.

From our own experience, you can never go wrong with the many wonderful places to eat that offer seafood platters, home cooked specialities and variety; we are more than happy to recommend places to eat on your visit to the Island.

There is so much to see and do on the Island, including zoos; gardens; stately homes; theme parks; delightful quaint villages to wander around the shops and museums; if more active, the glorious beach rides on horseback; coasteering and sailing etc.

The Isle of Wight also hosts many music and food festivals too.

The Island also benefits from a great regular bus service, stretching across the Island - so great for those without a car or you may just feel like leaving your vehicle behind and relaxing on an open top bus taking in the views.

Property Ref: 7741

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings