Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7713
Type:Caravan

Our stunning Swift Bordeaux Exclusive has full double glazing and central heating, it sleeps u to eight and situated on a large plot on Haven's Haggerston Castle in Northumberland.


Property Ref: 7713

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Stunning, brand new, 2017 Swift Bordeaux Exclusive holiday home for hire on Haven's 5 star Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, with full double glazing and central hearing.

The caravan has 3 bedrooms and accommodates 6 people in one double bedroom with en-suite bathroom, plus two twin bedrooms. There is also a family bathroom with shower.

Our holiday home is situated on a large plot on the quiet and sought after Castle Lake area of the site, and comes complete with full, wraparound, lockable decking, plus a parking bay.

The caravan is fitted with Sky TV and has pay as you go Wi-Fi. The modern lounge area has freestanding sofas, a 40" TV and DVD player, integrated Bluetooth speakers and an electric, log effect fire.

There is a fully fitted kitchen with gas oven, hob and grill, a large integrated fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, pots and pans, crockery and utensils, all brand new. An iron and ironing board are also provided.

The dining area has a table and four chairs.

The family bathroom has a fully fitted shower, toilet and sink.

Linen is not included but can be arranged for an additional cost of £30.

Passes for the entertainment areas are not included, but can be purchased from the main reception area.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 27 Nov 2017 Fri 12 Jan 2018 £ Available
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 £ Booked Yvonne
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Tracey
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Mon 07 Jan 2019 £ Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 £ Booked Booked
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £245.00 Available 175
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £395.00 Booked Booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £345.00 Available Special offer £315
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £345.00 Booked Unavailable
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £395.00 Booked Booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £ Booked Unavailable
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £ Available
 


About the Area

The entertainment and main reception areas are a short ten minute walk from the holiday home. There is an entertainment lounge, pub/club, kids' club, Mash and Barrel restaurant, Funworks amusement arcade, tennis court, indoor pool with slides, a spa area. 9 hole golf course, crazy golf, a cafe, play park, launderette, grocery shops and several takeaways.

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park is near the town of Berwick upon Tweed and the coastal towns of Barnburgh and Seahouses. A short drive away is Alnwick Castle (location of Harry Potter films). The Park is also less than an hour's drive from both Edinburgh and Newcastle.

Property Ref: 7713

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings